Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Teambuilding in den Ardennen


Besuchen Sie die Ardennen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zur Förderung des Teamgeists. Für Unternehmen bieten die Ardennen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für ein paar erstklassige Teambuilding-Tage. Neben einer wunderschönen Landschaft erwarten Sie hier ein breites Angebot an Aktivitäten für jeden Gruppentyp.

Einen Aufenthalt im malerischen Städtchen Spa werden Ihre Mitarbeiter sicherlich in guter Erinnerung behalten. Mit seiner Lage in einem atemberaubenden Tal in den Bergen der Ardennen, ist Spa der ideale Ort für ein Abenteuer im Grünen – und unser erstklassiges Spa-Hotel ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt dafür.

Teambuilding-Aktivitäten in den Ardennen
Buchen Sie einen Teambuilding-Aufenthalt im Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel in Spa und wählen Sie Ihre Teambuilding-Aktivitäten aus dem breiten Angebot aus.

Möchten Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter motivieren und anspornen? Dann versuchen Sie es mit Abseilen, einem Team-Parcours oder einer Mountainbike-Tour. Soll es auf die Piste gehen? Dann begeben Sie sich mit einem Quad, einem Ralley- oder Rennauto auf die Überholspur. Sie können sogar einen unvergesslichen Teambuilding-Tag am weltberühmten „Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps“ verbringen.

In den wunderschönen Wäldern der Ardennen kann Ihr Team gemeinsam speziell entwickelte Aufgaben lösen oder, wenn Sie es etwas ruhiger angehen wollen, Tontauben schießen oder einen Kochkurs belegen.

Förderung des Teamgeists im Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel
Buchen Sie im Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, damit ihr Teambuilding-Aufenthalt reibungslos verläuft. Unser Spa-Hotel bietet freundliches, professionelles Personal und erstklassige Räumlichkeiten und ist der ideale Ort zur Entspannung nach einem aufregenden Tag voller Teambuilding-Aktivitäten.

Das Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel verfügt außerdem über sechs hochwertig eingerichtete Meetingräume und ist somit ebenfalls eine exzellente Wahl für Konferenzen, Seminare oder ein conference in Spa, Belgium.

Buchen Sie einen Teambuilding-Aufenthalt im Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel in Spa.

See More

See All

Close

Team Building in the Ardennes

Visit the Ardennes region for an unforgettable team building break. The Ardennes have a great deal to offer businesses when it comes to organising first class team building days and you can choose from a wide range of activities to suit every type of group when you head to this beautiful location.

Give your employees a bonding session to remember by heading to the picturesque town of Spa for your team building excursion. Set in a breath-taking valley of the Ardennes mountain range, it's the ideal place to go for adventures in the countryside and our upscale Spa hotel makes the perfect base.

Team building activities in the Ardennes
Book a team building break at the Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel in Spa and you'll be able to choose from a whole host of activities.

If you're looking for something to get your colleagues fired up and motivated, try abseiling, challenge parcours or mountain biking. Feel the need for speed? Then take to the tarmac for a quad bike, rally car or race car driving experience. You can even head to the world-famous Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps for a fun-packed team building day to talk about for years to come.

Get your team working together on a specially designed task in the beautiful forests of the Ardennes or, for something more laid-back, try clay pigeon shooting or a cookery class.

Building team spirit at the Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel
Make sure your team building trip to the Ardennes goes smoothly by booking into the Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel. With friendly, professional staff and superb facilities, our Spa hotel is a great place to relax after a busy day of team building activities.

The Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel has six superbly equipped meeting rooms too, so it's also a fantastic choice of venue for business meetings, seminars or a conference in Spa, Belgium.

Book a team building break at the Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel in Spa.

Activities Sheet

Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa  – 
Avenue Léopold II, 40 –  4900 –  Spa –  Belgium – 
Phone  +32 87 792141
50.503048 5.883726