重庆融汇丽笙酒店

设施服务


重庆融汇丽笙酒店提供全面的商务设施和休闲设施

坐落于沙坪坝区,重庆融汇丽笙酒店为您提供专业全面的五星级服务和康体设施,我们提供免费高速宽带,无线网络接入,商务中心和地下停车场服务。此外,宾客还可享用设施齐备的健身中心,室内游泳池以及美容美发。

概览

免费上网图标

免费高速网络

作为 E@syConnect 服务理念的组成部分,丽笙酒店提供免费的网络接入。高速和/或无线网络接入现在免费提供给酒店的所有客人.

便携食品

早餐去吧!

对于没有时间坐下来吃早饭的客人,我们还提供便携早餐(Grab & Run)。大堂的特别餐桌上供应一次性纸杯盛装的茶、咖啡以及新鲜水果和能量棒,这样我们的客人就不会错过一天之中最为重要的一餐.

缤纷早餐

缤纷早餐

早餐是一天之中最重要的一餐,也是客人离开酒店前对酒店的最终印象。丽笙缤纷早餐供应多种选择,美味自助餐涵盖了欧陆佳肴及北欧、美洲美食。

快捷退房

快速离店服务

即使我们利用卫星接待服务台改善了离店速度,但有些宾客仍无法抽出时间,在上午完成退房。针对这些匆忙的宾客,我们提供快速离店服务来节省宝贵时间并确保有效准确的退房。接待台提供多种选择,通过电子邮件、邮件或快递来寄送发票。

延迟退房

延时退房

丽笙酒店可以将退房时间免费延迟至下午六点(视客房可用情况而定)来代替正常退房时间。我们的目标是满足客人的需求并提供量身定制的灵活解决方案。

 3 小时快捷洗衣

3 小时快捷洗衣

客人在酒店的住宿时间平均不超过两天,这使得洗衣成为一项复杂的事情。然而在丽笙,我们通过 3 小时快捷洗衣服务来解决这一复杂问题。在晚上 8 点前交送所有的男式衬衫、女式衬衫、短袜、内衣裤、长裤及其他小件衣物,将在当天晚上干净整洁地送还给您。

一键通服务

一键通服务

客人所需要的一切,无论是客房服务、信息咨询还是特殊要求,一键通为您实现。只需轻按客房电话上的“一键通服务”,我们竭诚为您提供服务。

Airplane icon

Airport and Local Transportation

Navigating the city is easy thanks to our hotel’s transportation services. We can pick you up at Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport (CKG) with prior reservations and help you get to local destinations.

Services

Shapingba District hotel provides business and leisure amenities
Positioned in the Shapingba District, our hotel in Chongqing Shapingba offers guests a comprehensive range of five-star facilities and amenities, including free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a Lobby Lounge and car parking. In addition, travellers can enjoy a fully equipped fitness centre and spa, as well as services at the on-site beauty and hair salon.

Service Concepts

Free Internet

As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Grab and Run

For our guests on the go with no time for a sit-down breakfast, we offer the Grab & Run takeaway breakfast. Tea and coffee in disposable cups along with fresh fruits and energy bars are available on a special table in the lobby.

Super Breakfast

The Radisson Blu Super Breakfast is an extensive buffet featuring a range of food items selected from the best of Continental, North European, and American cuisine.

Express Checkout

For our guests in a rush we offer Express Check-Out to save valuable time and ensure an efficient and accurate check-out, by offering the options of sending invoice by email, mail or a quick pick-up at the reception desk.

Late Checkout

Check-out from Radisson Blu hotels as late as 6 p.m. (subject to availability) instead of the normal check-out time at no extra cost. Our aim is to accommodate the needs of our guests and offer tailor made flexible solutions.

Express Laundry

The average guests stays at a hotel for less than two days, which makes getting laundry done a complicated matter. But at Radisson Blu we have dispensed of this complication with 3-Hour Express Laundry. All shirts, blouses, socks, underwear, pants and other pieces of clothing, handed in before 8pm. will be returned fresh and clean that same evening.

One Touch Service

All guest needs, whether it is room service, a question for the concierge or a special request, are taken care of at the touch of a button. Just press the One Touch Service button on your room telephone and let us take care of you.

100% Guest Satisfaction

Our goal at Radisson Blu is 100% guest satisfaction, which we guarantee. If you aren't satisfied with something, please let us know during your stay and we'll make it right or you won't pay.
Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba – 
Li Shu Bay Sha Ping Ba District –  Chongqing –  China – 
Phone  +86 23 88669999
29.54521715 106.4372635