Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Шопинг в Риме


Поход по магазинам в Риме оставляет неизгладимое впечатление, ведь здесь крупные торговые сети соседствуют с небольшими элитными бутиками. Хотите подобрать себе стильные итальянские вещи или купить подарки друзьям и родным? В римских магазинах вы обязательно найдете то, что ищете.

Элегантный отель Radisson Blu es. Hotel situated in the heart of Rome находится рядом с основными торговыми районами, так что он станет отличным выбором для приехавших в Рим на шопинг.

Куда отправиться за покупками в Риме
Рим считается одной из модных столиц мира, поэтому, если вам нужны громкие имена и бренды из Италии и других стран, отправляйтесь на Via Condotti и Via Borgognona, расположенные сразу за Piazza di Spagna в районе Centro Storico.

В этом знаменитом торговом районе разместились магазины различных дизайнеров, включая Armani, Versace и Prada, и множество эксклюзивных бутиков. Отдохнуть от магазинов и выпить чашечку кофе можно в одном из уличных кафе на Piazza di Spagna.

Также за покупками в Риме можно отправиться на Via del Corso, где расположены магазины модной и спортивной одежды, Via del Babuino, славящуюся своими антикварными магазинами, и Via del Governo Vecchio, где элегантные бутики соседствуют с комиссионными магазинами.

Покупки и отдых в отеле Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome
Отель Radisson Blu es. Hotel в Риме — идеальный выбор для тех, кто едет в Рим за покупками. Он расположен всего в пятнадцати минутах ходьбы от основных торговых районов города и прочих достопримечательностей, включая Maxxi Rome.

Этот стильный отель предлагает комфортные номера и люксы, два ресторана с отличной кухней и фитнес-центр, где вы сможете расслабиться после дневного похода по магазинам.

See More

See All

Close

Shopping in Rome

Shopping in Rome is a wonderful experience, with big name chain stores rubbing shoulders with smaller, high-end boutiques. Whether you want to treat yourself to some stylish Italian clothes or buy gifts for friends and family members, you are sure to find something perfect when shopping in Rome.

The elegant Radisson Blu es. Hotel is situated in the heart of Rome, close to the main shopping districts, so it's the perfect place to stay during a shopping break.

Where to go shopping in Rome
Rome is famous as one of the fashion capitals of the world and if you are looking for big name brands and labels from Italy and overseas, head for Via Condotti and Via Borgognona just off the Piazza di Spagna, in the Centro Storico district.

This famous shopping area is home to a range of designer stores, including Armani, Versace and Prada, as well as many exclusive boutiques. You can also take a break from shopping and enjoy a cup of coffee in one of the Piazza di Spagna's upmarket cafés.

Other shopping destinations in Rome include: Via del Corso, where you'll find fashionable clothing stores and sportswear shops; Via del Babuino, which is known for its antiques shops; and Via del Governo Vecchio, where you'll find elegant boutiques side by side with second-hand stores.

Shop and unwind at the Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome
The Radisson Blu es. Hotel in Rome is the ideal choice for anyone planning to enjoy shopping in Rome. It's conveniently situated just fifteen minutes walk away from some of the city's main shopping districts and close to other attractions, such as Maxxi Rome.

This stylish hotel has comfortable guestrooms and suites, two restaurants serving superb food and a fitness centre, so you can relax after spending a day shopping in Rome.

Plan a shopping break in Rome – book a room at the Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome.

Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome  – 
Via Filippo Turati 171 –  IT-00185 –  Rome –  Italy – 
Phone  +39 06 444 841
41.8963 12.506