Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Ватикан


Ватикан или город Ватикан является самым маленьким суверенным государством в мире и центром Римской католической церкви. Расположенный на Ватиканском холме в западной части Рима, он считается самым популярным местом города и ежегодно привлекает миллионы туристов и паломников.

Если вы планируете посетить Ватикан, отель Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome станет для вас идеальным выбором. Этот элегантный отель, из которого можно быстро доехать до Ватикана на автобусе, поезде или такси, предлагает отличные услуги и безупречное обслуживание, которые сделают ваш отдых спокойным.

Посещение Ватикана
На площади Св. Петра в Ватикане расположен знаменитый Собор Святого Петра, где можно увидеть работы таких великих мастеров эпохи Возрождения, как Микеланджело, Рафаэль и Браманте.

Сикстинская капелла в Апостольском дворце — официальной резиденции Папы Римского — пользуется не меньшей популярностью, во многом благодаря знаменитой фреске Микеланджело «Последний суд».

На территории Ватикана расположено несколько выдающихся музеев и галерей, включая Григорианский Египетский музей, Григорианский Этрусский музей, Ватиканский исторический музей и Пинакотеку (Картинная галерея).

Проживание в отеле Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome
Проведя день в Ватикане, вы захотите отдохнуть, и Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome поможет вам в этом. Этот пятизвездочный отель предлагает великолепные стильные номера и люксы, два отличных ресторана и спа-центр.

Помимо этого он находится недалеко от Ватикана и прочих достопримечательностей Рима, включая Испанскую лестницу и Maxxi Rome.

See More

See All

Close

The Vatican

The Vatican, or Vatican City, is the world's smallest sovereign state and is the centre of the Roman Catholic Church. Located on Vatican Hill, in the western part of Rome, it is one of the city's most visited locations, attracting millions of pilgrims and tourists each year.

If you are planning to visit the Vatican, the Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome is in the perfect location. Just a short bus, train or taxi ride from Vatican City, this elegant hotel provides excellent facilities and superb services, so you can enjoy a relaxing break.

Visiting the Vatican
Attractions within Vatican City include St. Peters Basilica in St. Peter's Piazza, and you can take a tour of this magnificent building to see works by renowned renaissance artists like Michelangelo, Raphael and Bramante.

The Sistine Chapel, in the Apostolic Palace – the Pope's official residence – is also one of the Vatican's most popular attractions, and visitors flock there to see "The Last Judgement', the world-famous fresco by Michelangelo.

The Vatican is home to a number of outstanding museums and galleries as well, including the Gregorian Egyptian Museum, the Gregorian Etruscan museum, the Vatican Historical Museum and the Pinoteca (Picture Gallery).

Staying at the Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome
After a day of sightseeing at the Vatican you will want to relax, and the Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome can help you do just that. This five-star hotel features high quality, stylish rooms and suites, two superb restaurants and a spa.

It's also conveniently close to the Vatican, as well as many other attractions in Rome, including the Spanish Steps and Maxxi Rome.

Start planning your visit to the Vatican – book a room at the Radisson Blu es. Hotel,Rome.

Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome  – 
Via Filippo Turati 171 –  IT-00185 –  Rome –  Italy – 
Phone  +39 06 444 841
41.8963 12.506