غرفة اجتماعات بالفندق

Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa

قمة الاتحاد الأفريقي


تلتقي وفود الدول الأعضاء لمناقشة القضايا الأفريقية، وتشجيع النمو، وتعزيز العلاقات القوية بين الأمم. ومع اقتراب موعد انعقاد الدورة العادية الـ 21، سوف تجتمع الوفود على مدار ثمانية أيام في شهر مايو في مقر الاتحاد الأفريقي في أديس أبابا بإثيوبيا.

ركّزت قمة الاتحاد الأفريقي المنعقدة في عام 2013 على موضوع "الوحدة الأفريقية الشاملة ونهضة أفريقيا"، وأتاحت القمة للدول الأعضاء فرصة الاجتماع والعمل معًا لتحقيق أهدافها المشتركة.

الهدف المشترك للاتحاد الأفريقي
يضم الاتحاد الأفريقي 54 دولة أفريقية، ويتألف من كيانات سياسية وإدارية على حد سواء. هذا وتعد المغرب الدولة الأفريقية الوحيدة التي لا تنتسب حاليًا للاتحاد.

تأسس الاتحاد الأفريقي عام 2001 ليحل محل منظمة الوحدة الأفريقية، ومن أهم أهدافه تعزيز السلام والأمن والاستقرار في القارة الأفريقية من خلال دفع عجلة التنمية المستدامة وإجراء الأبحاث في كل المجالات، ولا سيما في مجالي العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

نطاق عمل الاتحاد الأفريقي شامل كما هو طموح؛ إذ تتناول القمة قضايا تتعلق بالبنية التحتية والطاقة، والتجارة والصناعة، فضلاً عن الشؤون الاقتصادية والقانونية. ولا شك أن قضايا المرأة، والشؤون الاجتماعية، والشؤون السياسية، والمجتمع المدني كلها موضوعات مهمة تركز عليها القمة وأعمال الاتحاد الأفريقي على مدار العام.

حضور قمة الاتحاد الأفريقي
ستشعر الوفود القادمة لحضور قمة الاتحاد الأفريقي بالراحة أثناء الإقامة في فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa.

يقف هذا الفندق العصري شامخًا في موقع متميز وسط غيره من Addis Ababa hotels المنتشرة بالمدينة، فهو يضم جميع الخدمات ووسائل الراحة التي يحتاجها النزلاء من أجل إقامة مثمرة. ندعوك للاستمتاع بوجبات شهية في مطعم Verres en Vers أو تدليل نفسك مع أحد علاجات سبا Rainforest Day؛ حيث تتكامل الخدمات ووسائل الراحة في الفندق لمنحك ملاذًا آمنًا ومريحًا في قلب المدينة الصاخبة.

See More

See All

Close

AU Summit

Delegates from the member states come together to discuss uniquely African issues, promote growth and create stronger ties between the nations. Now approaching its 21st Ordinary Session, delegates will convene in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia for eight days in May at the AU headquarters.

In 2013, the AU Summit will be focused around the theme of "Pan Africanism and African Renaissance", and gives member countries a chance to come together and work towards its mutual aims.

The AU - a common goal
The AU is made up of 54 African states and consists of both political and administrative bodies. The only all-African state currently not a member is Morocco.

The African Union was established in 2001 to replace the Organisation of African Unity, and works to promote peace, security and stability on the continent through sustainable development and research in all fields, particularly science and technology.

The scope of AU affairs is as wide as it is ambitious; the Summit will touch on issues relating to infrastructure and energy, trade and industry, economic and legal affairs. Women and gender issues, social affairs, political affairs and civil society are all also important subjects covered during the Summit and other AU events throughout the year.

Attending the AU summit
Delegates attending the AU summit will be pleased to find a comfortable and convenient base at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa.

Standing out amongst other Addis Ababa hotels in the city, this modern hotel has all the services and amenities guests need for a productive stay. Enjoy decadent meals in the Restaurant Verres en Vers or indulge in a pampering treatment at The Rainforest Day Spa; each of the hotel's services and amenities combine to create a haven in the heart of the bustling city.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa – 
Kazanchis Business District Kirkos Subcity Kebele 17/18 –  21555 –  Addis Ababa –  Ethiopia – 
Phone  +251 (1) 15 15 76 00
9.01642 38.76745