Picturesque Amsterdam Hotel Exterior Beside Canal

Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam

Каналы Амстердама


Уникальные легко узнаваемые каналы Амстердама вот уже несколько веков служат символом голландской столицы. Каналы протяженностью боле 100 километров проходят через весь город, создавая сеть островов, соединенных 1200 мостами. Большинство каналов были построены еще в XVII веке и изначально были частью плана расширения города. Сегодня без них невозможно представить городской пейзаж.

Остановитесь в The Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam, удобно расположенном на берегу одного из 165 каналов, и изучите каждый из них.

Изучение каналов
Существует множество способов ощутить атмосферу амстердамских каналов, и один из них — прогулка на лодке. Во время такого сопровождаемого тура можно в буквальном смысле взглянуть на город под другим углом, одновременно узнавая больше о его богатой истории и концепции его уникальной архитектуры.

Не менее интересно прогуляться по городу пешком, окунувшись в настоящую жизнь узких улочек вдоль берегов каналов. Сейчас во многих из этих домов у воды находятся музеи. Особую атмосферу каналам Амстердама придают разместившиеся по их берегам кафе, рестораны и бутики. Каналы любят как туристы, так и местные жители, поэтому в 2010 году им был присвоен статус объекта всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Остановитесь в отеле с удобным расположением и изучите все каналы города
Чтобы полюбоваться ярким разнообразием каналов города, гостям отеля Radisson Blu Hotel в Амстердаме нужно лишь выйди за его двери. Благодаря удобному расположению отеля, отсюда можно без труда добраться до любой достопримечательности города.

See More

See All

Close

Amsterdam Canals

Unique and instantly recognisable, the Amsterdam Canals have been synonymous with the Dutch capital for centuries. Over 100 kilometres of canals weave their way through the city, creating a network of islands connected by over 1200 bridges. Most of the canals date back to the 17th century, having been initially created as part of an expansion plan. Today they form an integral part of the city's landscape.

Sample the beauty of the canals and their surrounding areas from The Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam, conveniently located on the banks of one of the 165 canals.

Exploring the canals
There are a variety of ways to soak up the atmosphere of the canals in Amsterdam, such as one of the many boat tours on offer. The guided tours enable you to discover the city from the water, whilst learning about its history and the concepts behind its marvellous architecture.

Exploring by foot is an equally enjoyable way of taking the pulse of the countless quaint, narrow streets that run off the canal ways. Many of the old canal houses, for instance, are now home to a variety of museums. Throughout the city, cafes, restaurants and boutiques combine to create the unique atmosphere of Amsterdam's canal rings. The canal landscape is treasured by locals and visitors alike and was awarded UNESCO World Heritage status in 2010.

Discover the canals from an ideally located city centre hotel
Guests staying at The Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam need only step outside the front door in order to take in the sights of one of the vibrant and picturesque canals. This upscale hotel's central location makes it the perfect base from which guests can immerse themselves in the city.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam  – 
Rusland, 17 –  NL-1012 CK –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands – 
Phone  +31 20 6231231
52.37008 4.89664