Picturesque Amsterdam Hotel Exterior Beside Canal

Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam

Консертгебау


Консертгебау — это известная концертная площадка Амстердама и неотъемлемая часть яркой жизни города. Это место является самым старым в городе и служит отличным образцом голландской архитектуры XIX века. В этом концертном зале Амстердама ежегодно проводится около 800 шоу, а посещаемость 800 000 человек в год делает его вторым по популярности в мире.

Если в ваши планы входит посещение Консертгебау в Амстердаме, остановите свой выбор на отеле в Amsterdam city centre. Отель Radisson Blu в Амстердаме идеально расположен в самом центре города, поэтому гостям не составит труда добраться до любой достопримечательности.

Оцените красоту Консертгебау
Зал Консертгебау в Амстердаме знаменит своей акустикой, которая за 124 года его существования становилась только лучше. Главный зал на 2000 мест является одним из самых красивых помещений Амстердама, а золоченая крыша и арочные окна позволяют назвать его одним из выдающихся залов всего мира. Также здесь есть и небольшие сцены, где обычно проводятся джазовые и камерные концерты.

За много лет своего существования Консертгебау проводил концерты лучших композиторов классической музыки, включая Ричарда Вагнера, Бетховена и Баха. А в 1960-х здесь выступали такие звезды рока, как Led Zeppelin и Pink Floyd.

Проживание рядом с Консертгебау
Если в ваши планы входит шопинг в Nine Streets  или посещение Консертгебау, остановите свой выбор на отеле Radisson Blu в Амстердаме, откуда можно легко добраться до этих и других достопримечательностей города. Отель расположен рядом со всеми основными достопримечательностями города, а также недалеко от центрального железнодорожного вокзала Амстердама.

See More

See All

Close

Concertgebouw

The Concertgebouw in Amsterdam is a renowned concert venue and is an integral part of the pulsating cultural heart of the city. The venue is the oldest in the city and showcases dazzling 19th century Dutch architectural style. This fantastic Amsterdam concert venue stages over 800 shows each year, with its audience of 800,000 annually making it the second most popular in the world.

When taking in a performance at the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam make sure you are staying at a well situated hotel in Amsterdam city centre. The Radisson Blu hotel Amsterdam is perfectly located at the heart of activity and provides guests with a stylish base to explore the city.

Bask in the beauty of the Concertgebouw
The Concertgebouw in Amsterdam is renowned around the world for its exquisite acoustics that have been refined over its 124 year history. Its 2,000 seated main hall is one of the most beautiful rooms in the whole of Amsterdam, with its gilded roof and arched windows making it one of the world's most outstanding performance settings. The venue also has a smaller, more intimate hall that stages frequent jazz and chamber concerts.

Over the years the Concertgebouw has hosted work by some of classical music's finest composers; from Richard Wagner to Beethoven and Bach. The venue also staged performances from rock superstars Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd in the 1960s.

Accommodation close to Concertgebouw
Nine Streets shoppers or Concertgebouw concert goers can quickly reach their hotel by staying at the central Radisson Blu hotel Amsterdam. The hotel is a short walk from some of the city's main cultural attractions and located close to Amsterdam's main train station.

Book a hotel room near Concertgebouw in Amsterdam

Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam  – 
Rusland, 17 –  NL-1012 CK –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands – 
Phone  +31 20 6231231
52.37008 4.89664