قد تم منح فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت شهادة التميز 2017 على TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut

الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت


الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت

الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت هي جامعة علمانية خاصة و توفّر شهادات عالمية معترف بها رسميا من قبل مجلس جامعة نيويورك . يمتد الحرم الجامعي عبر 64 مبنى منتشر على 61 قطعة من الأرض مطلة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

والنزلاء المقيمين في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز في بيروت هم فقط على بعد سبع دقائق بالسيارة من الحرم الجامعي.

التعليم في بيروت
تأسست الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت في عام 1862 عندما أوكل إلى الدكتور دانيال بليس تأسيس مركز للتعليم العالي الذي من شأنه أن يشمل التدريب الطبي. ملتزمة المعايير التعليمية الأمريكية، فتحت أبوابها للجميع في لبنان. ويتم التعليم في الكلية باللغة الإنجليزية.

يمكن للطلاب اختيار الدراسة في احدى الكليات الست في الجامعة: العلوم الزراعية والأغذية، الفنون والعلوم، الهندسة والهندسة المعمارية، العلوم الصحية، الطب وكلية سليمان عليان لإدارة الأعمال.

تتخذ البحوث دائما دورا مهما" في الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت، وخاصة بالنسبة للقسم الطبي في الجامعة. ويتم إشراك الموظفين والطلاب في التجارب السريرية المبتكرة والاكتشافات الطبية على مر السنين.

كما إن خريجي الجامعة الأميركية يلعبون دائما ادوارا" بارزة في التاريخ السياسي في بيروت: كان 19 من خريجي الجامعة حاضرا في التوقيع على ميثاق الأمم المتحدة في عام 1945 والعديد منهم أصبحوا وزراء وسفراء وأعضاء في البرلمان وحكام البنك المركزي أو من كبار رجال الأعمال. 

الإقامة في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت
ما إذا كان الضيوف في زيارة عمل أو للترفيه، فالغرف المريحة وخدمة الإنترنت المجانية، وغرف الاجتماعات الحديثة وحوض السباحة في الفندق مثالية لكل من يريد العمل او الإسترخاء أثناء زيارته للجامعة الأميركية في بيروت.

See More

See All

Close

American University of Beirut

The American University of Beirut is a private, secular university which offers students world class degrees which are officially recognised by the New York Board of Regents. The campus stretches across 64 buildings which are dotted across the 61 acre grounds overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

And guests staying at the Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel in Beirut do not have far to travel if they plan to visit the campus: the hotel is just a seven minute drive away.

Education in Beirut
The American University of Beirut was born in 1862 when Dr Daniel Bliss was asked to found a centre for higher learning that would include medical training. While it adhered to American educational standards, it opened its doors to everyone in Lebanon. Classes, however, are taught entirely in English.

Students can choose to study courses from the university’s six faculties: Agricultural and Food Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Engineering and Architecture, Health Sciences, Medicine and the Suliman S. Olayan School of Business.

Research has always played a huge role in the American University of Beirut, especially for the university’s medical department. The staff and students have been involved in innovative clinical trials and medical discoveries over the years.

The American University of Beirut’s alumni have always been important players in Beirut’s political history: 19 university alumni were present at the signing of the United Nations Charter in 1945 and many go on to become prime ministers, ambassadors, members of parliament, central bank governors or business leaders.

Staying at The Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
Whether guests are visiting for business or leisure, the comfortable rooms, free internet, modern meeting rooms and the hotel’s swimming pool are ideal for both working and unwinding while visiting the American University of Beirut.

Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut – 
Ain El Mreysseh P.O. Box 11-1267 –  LB-1267 –  Beirut –  Lebanon – 
Phone  +961 1 368 111
33.900268 35.492822