شاهد المزيد

شاهد كاملاً

إغلاق

مطار القاهرة

يعتبر مطار القاهرة الدولي هو المطار الرئيسي في مصر ويعتبرثاني أكبر مطار في أفريقيا.  يقع على الحافة الشرقية الشمالية من القاهرة، ويسهل الوصول إليه من المناطق السياحية المتفرقة بالقاهرة مثل أهرامات الجيزة وشجرة العذراء مريم، كما إنة قريب ايضا من المناطق التجارية الرئيسية.

ويبعد فندق راديسون بلو، القاهرة هليوبوليس عن مطار القاهرة فقط سبع دقائق بالسيارة، ومن السهل الوصول اليه عن طريق سيارة آجره أو تأجير سيارة خاصة. كما يوفر الفندق أتوبيس خاص ما بين الفندق والمطار يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

مطار القاهرة يوفر لك جميع احتياجاتك
لدى مطار القاهرة الدولي أربع محطات ويستخدم من قبل أكثر من 65 شركة طيران تقدم رحلات من والى جميع أنحاء العالم.  فسواء كنت مسافراً إلى مصر للعمل أو للرفاهية، سوف تجد كل ما تحتاجة متوفراً فيما يقدمة مطار القاهرة من خدمات فائقة الجوده.

ومن بين الخدمات المتوفرة فى مطار القاهرة متاجر السوق الحرة، محال الصرافة وتغيير العملة، صالات الإستراحة الفاخرة، أجهزة الصراف الآلي الى جانب العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي ومحلات الوجبات الجاهزة.

ويقع المطار على مسافة قريبة من فندقنا، مما يتيح لك فرصة الإستمتاع بالخدمات الفائقة الجودة العالية المستوى التى يقدمها الفندق لروادة ونزلاؤه.

فندق راديسون بلو، القاهرة هليوبوليس فى انتظارك
ما أن تصل لمطار القاهرة سيكون فندقنا المتميز فى انتظارك إذ أنة يقع على بعد 3 كم فقط من مطار القاهرة الدولي، لذا فهو الإختيار الأمثل للمسافرين الباحثين عن بعض الإسترخاء والإستجمام.

بغرفة الفسيحة والمريحة وأجنحتة الفاخرة، واثنين من المطاعم الرائعة، وحمام سباحة ومركز للياقة البدنية مجهز تجهيزاً كاملاً يكون فندق راديسون بلو القاهرة، هليوبوليس هو الإختيار الأمثل للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والسائحين على حدٍ سواء.


Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis 
30.106589 31.375548

See More

See All

Close

Cairo Airport

Cairo International Airport is Egypt's main airport and the second largest airport in Africa. Located on the north eastern edge of Cairo, it's within easy reach of attractions like the Great Pyramids and Virgin Mary's Tree, and it's close to the city's main business areas too.

You'll also find it simple to get to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis when you touch down at Cairo Airport. Just 7 minutes' drive from the airport, our elegant Cairo hotel is easy to reach by hire car or taxi, and a shuttle bus service also operates between the airport and the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Find all the facilities you need at Cairo Airport
The bustling Cairo International Airport has four terminals and is used by more than 65 airlines, offering flights to and from destinations in Egypt and across the world. Whether you're travelling to Egypt for business or pleasure, you'll find everything you need amongst the outstanding facilities at Cairo Airport.

Amenities at Cairo Airport include retail areas, duty free shops, banking and currency exchange facilities, several luxurious lounges, ATMs and an extensive selection of restaurants, cafes and takeaway outlets.

The airport is also conveniently just a short drive our stunning Cairo hotel, where you'll also be able to benefit from outstanding facilities and levels of service.

Fly to Cairo Airport and unwind at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis
This Cairo hotel is situated in the exclusive district of Heliopolis, just 3 kilometres away from Cairo International Airport, so it's the perfect option for weary travellers looking for some relaxation.

With comfortable and spacious rooms and suites, two superb restaurants, a roof-top swimming pool and fully equipped fitness facilities, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis is the ideal option for business travellers and holidaymakers alike.

Book a room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, near Cairo International Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis – 
Abdel Hamid Badawy St,  114 Rawda Al Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt –  P.O. Box 114 –  Cairo –  Egypt – 
Phone  + 20 (2) 26 96 5656
30.106589 31.375548