Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Kairos Sun City Mall


Eine große Auswahl an Geschäften wartet auf Gäste, die gehen möchten. Für Gäste, die den herausragenden Service im Radisson Blu Hotel in Kairo Heliopolis genießen, ist die Sun City Mall die erste Adresse für eine ausgedehnte Shoppingtour.

Die Sun City Mall befindet sich in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Kairo und somit in direkter Nachbarschaft des 5-Sterne-Radisson Blu Hotels in Kairo Heliopolis.

Kairos fantastisches neues Einkaufszentrum
2012 wurde die Sun City Mall mit vielen neuen interessanten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten eröffnet, die Kairos großartige Einzelhandelslandschaft hervorragend ergänzen. Mit über 200.000 Quadratmetern Verkaufsfläche über sieben Ebenen ist diese Mall ein Shopping-Highlight in Kairo.

Zur Mall gehören der Supermarkt Carrefour sowie viele weitere Geschäfte und Boutiquen für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget. Die Sun City Mall bietet ihren Besuchern ein modernes Einkaufserlebnis inmitten einer geschichtsträchtigen Stadt.

Mehr als nur Shopping
In Kairos Sun City Mall können Sie aber nicht nur einkaufen. Neben ausgezeichneten Cafés und Restaurants verfügt die Sun City Mall über den größten Kinokomplex im Nahen Osten, und das Einkaufszentrum lohnt sich auch für Konzertbesuche.

Besucher der Sun City Mall, die den Komfort eines Hotel Cairo genießen möchten, sind in Kairo genau richtig. Gäste des Radisson Blu Hotels in Kairo Heliopolis können die günstige Lage des Hotels nutzen, um nach Herzenslust in Kairo shoppen zu gehen.

See More

See All

Close

Sun City Mall Cairo

A fabulous array of choice awaits visitors who want to go shopping in Cairo. Guests enjoying the exceptional service available at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis will find the Sun City Mall is an outstanding first port of call on any shopping trip.

Located near the Cairo International Airport, the Sun City Mall is in the same neighbourhood as the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis putting this first-class shopping facility within easy reach of five-star accommodation.

Cairo’s fantastic new shopping mall
The Sun City Mall was fully opened in 2012, bringing exciting new shopping opportunities to Cairo’s already excellent retail landscape. Spread over seven levels, with a total built area of around 200,000 square metres, the mall delivers one of the best shopping experiences in Cairo.

In addition to a Carrefour hypermarket, the Sun City Mall has shops and boutiques to match any taste and budget. In a city famous for its ancient history, the Sun City Mall offers visitors to Cairo a truly modern shopping experience.

Not just a great shopping location
Cairo’s Sun City Mall offers more than just great shopping. In addition to excellent cafes and restaurants the Sun City Mall houses the largest cinema complex in the Middle East, and the retail centre occasionally doubles as a concert venue.

For visitors who want to make the most of the Sun City Mall and enjoy the comfortable rooms of a superior Hotel Cairo has the answer. The advantageous location of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis with its superb transport connections makes it the perfect base for a Cairo shopping trip.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis – 
Abdel Hamid Badawy St,  114 Rawda Al Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt –  P.O. Box 114 –  Cairo –  Egypt – 
Phone  + 20 (2) 26 96 5656
30.106589 31.375548