Contact

Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund
Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund to make reservations at this premier accommodation. The exceptional location bridges quaint tranquility to urban excitement, and travelers can also easily access local transport options. The rooms provide high-speed, wireless Internet, and dining options include a variety of dishes for all tastes. A fitness center is available as well as 15 flexible event rooms for personal and business functions.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund

An der Buschmuehle 1
44139 Dortmund
Germany

Tel: +49 231 10860
Fax: +49 231 10 86 650
Email: info.dortmund@radissonblu.com

Hotel Reservations:

Florian Roehling
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 669

Email: reservations.dortmund@radissonblu.com

 

Meeting & Events

Nadine Urland
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 619
Email: nadine.urland@radissonblu.com


Sales

Nicole Langenberg
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 817
Email: nicole.langenberg@radissonblu.com

Human Resources

Sandra Caranovic
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 215
Email: sandra.caranovic@radissonblu.com

F&B

Hueseyin Ercan
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 622
Email: hueseyin.ercan@radissonblu.com

Active Club

Jenny Loosemann
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 -645
Email: jenny.loosemann@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Internet Access Included

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu Hotels offer Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now included for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • Suites
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Pets Allowed
  • Indoor Pool
  • High-speed Internet Included
  • Health Club
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund – 
An der Buschmuehle 1 –  44139 –  Dortmund –  Germany – 
Phone  +49 231 10860
51.49395 7.46872