فندق راديسون بلو، خور ديرة دبي

مول دبي


استمتع بزيارة أكبر وجهة تسوق في العالم في مول دبي. يتميز مول دبي بأكثر من 1200 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة ويضم بين جنباته الكثير من أماكن الجذب الأخرى، وهو أفضل وجهة يمكنك زيارتها خاصة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة في دبي.

وبفضل تواجد متاجر أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية للموضة والبيع بالتجزئة، يضم هذا المركز التجاري الضخم ما يتناسب مع الجميع على اختلاف أعمارهم وقدراتهم المادية. يمكن للزائرين العثور على متاجر العلامات التجارية الشهيرة بجانب المحلات الصغيرة في مكان واحد داخل المول حصريًا في دبي.

تجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها في دبي
يشتهر مول دبي بكونه أفضل وجهة تسوق على الإطلاق بالمدينة، وهو يقدم لزائريه ما هو أكثر من مجرد تجربة تسوق رائعة. كما يعد مول دبي مركزًا للترفيه بالمدينة، ويضم بين جنباته مطاعم فاخرة وحلبة تزلج على الجليد ودار سينما وحديقة ترفيهية داخلية رائعة بالإضافة إلى حديقة ألعاب مائية (أكواريوم). يمكن للمسافرين استعراض المتاجر داخل مول دبي، ثم التوقف عند أشهر أماكن الترفيه في دبي.

يعد Old Dubai الرائع أيضًا أحد أفضل أماكن الجذب السياحي بالمدينة، وهو يقع في مكان مثالي بالقرب من المركز التجاري. ويقام في كل مساء عرض رائع باستخدام المياه والضوء حيث يتم قذف المياه عاليًا في السماء على ارتفاع 500 قدم لتقديم عرض راقص ممتع طوال اليوم.

الإقامة في قلب دبي
بعد قضاء يوم ناجح من التسوق، استرح واسترخ في أجواء مريحة في hotel Dubai الأفضل بالمدينة.

يتميز Radisson Blu Deira Creek بموقعه المتميز في قلب مدينة دبي، كما يسهل الوصول إليه بالسيارة أو بسيارة أجرة أو بالمترو من أماكن الجذب الرئيسية بالمدينة، بما في ذلك مول دبي. وتبعد محطة المترو دقيقتين فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق.

سواء كنت تستكشف أسواق مدينة دبي القديمة الواقعة أمام الفندق أو تستعرض مراكز التسوق الحديثة في مدينة دبي الجديدة، يمكن للمسافرين الاستمتاع بوسائل راحة وخدمات استثنائية في الفندق بعد قضاء يوم في المدينة.

Dubai Mall

Visit the world's largest shopping destination at The Dubai Mall. Boasting more than 1,200 retail stores and a range of other attractions, a visit to the mall is the perfect way to while away an afternoon in Dubai.

With stores by some of the most iconic international fashion and retail brands in the world, the expansive mall offers something for all ages and budgets. Visitors can find popular high street brands along with small boutique shops exclusive to Dubai, all under one roof inside the mall.

A unique shopping experience in Dubai
Known as the ultimate shopping destination in the city, Dubai mall offers more to visitors than great shopping. The mall is also a hub of entertainment in the city of Dubai, and boasts luxury restaurants, an ice rink, cinema, indoor theme park and aquarium. Travellers can browse the shops inside the mall and then stop by some of the most popular entertainment venues in Dubai.

The impressive Dubai fountains are also one of the most notable attractions in the city, conveniently located just outside the mall. Each evening an impressive light and water show shoots the water jets 500ft into the air in a choreographed display throughout the day.

Accommodation in the heart of Dubai
After a successful day of shopping relax and unwind in comfortable surroundings at the city's premier hotel Dubai.

The Radisson Blu Deira Creek boasts an enviable location in the heart of Dubai, easily accessible by car, taxi or metro from the city's major attractions, including Dubai Mall. Metro station is located only a two minute walk from the hotel.

Whether exploring the souks of Old Dubai on the hotel's doorstep or browsing the modern shopping centres in New Dubai, travellers can enjoy the exceptional services and amenities at the hotel after a day in the city.

Book a stay at the Radisson Blu Deira Creek

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek – 
Bani Yas Road –  476 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 222 7171
25.264452 55.310862