فندق راديسون بلو، خور ديرة دبي

مترو دبي


مترو دبي هو نظام نقل متطور يسهل التنقل داخل مدينة دبي. ويتسم المترو بالسرعة والمرونة، وينقل الركاب، سواء المواطنين أو الزائرين، بسلاسة من أي منطقة إلى أخرى.

يتواجد حاليًا خطان للمترو يخدمان مدينة دبي، الخط الأحمر والخط الأخضر، ويتميزان بتوافر المحطات ذات الأماكن المتميزة لضمان التنقل عبر المدينة ومشاهدة العجائب العصرية والشواطئ الفاخرة بسرعة.

خطوط المترو المتميزة إلى خور ديرة
يحتل خور ديرة موقعًا لا مثيل له في قلب Old Dubai الصاخبة، ويتميز خور ديرة بالكثير من المتاجر والأماكن الثقافية المهمة التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر خطي المترو، سواء الخط الأحمر أو الأخضر. كما يقع خور ديرة بالقرب من منطقة الأعمال، ومن ثم فهو يعد موقعًا متميزًا للمسافرين بغرض الأعمال.

وستجد أيضًا هنا فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek الذي يحتل موقعا مثاليًا بالقرب من محطة مترو الاتحاد. يقع Radisson Blu Hotel على بُعد 300 متر تقريبًا من محطة مترو الاتحاد، ويعد خيارًا مثاليًا للإقامة وزيارة مولات التسوق والشواطئ الرملية والمراكز المالية عبر مترو دبي.

الإقامة في فندق Radisson Blu Hotel
للباحثين عن الأعمال أو المتعة، يعد Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بإقامتك في خور ديرة. توفر فنادقنا الفاخرة مرافق اجتماعات متميزة وغرفًا مذهلة ذات إطلالات ساحرة على خور ديرة، فضلاً عن الوصول إلى المدينة عبر مترو دبي.

وعندما يحين وقت الاسترخاء، يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بأفضل بارات ومطاعم دبي البالغ عددها ستة عشر مطعمًا وبارًا والمتواجدة في الفندق والمنطقة الحيوية المحيطة بخور ديرة.

مع مثل هذه المميزات مثل سهولة الوصول إلى محطة مترو الاتحاد، ومركز الأنشطة في خور ديرة، بادر بحجز غرفتك بفندق Radisson Blu لتتمتع بأفضل ما في مدينة دبي.

Dubai Metro

The Dubai Metro is a state of the art transport system making it easy to navigate the city of Dubai. Quick and reliable, the Metro gets visitors and locals smoothly from A to B.

There are currently two Metro lines running across Dubai - the red and the green line - and both have conveniently located stations to ensure you can navigate this city of modern marvels and luxury beaches quickly.

Excellent Metro links to Deira Creek
Nestled in the buzzing heart of Old Dubai, the sparkling Deira Creek boasts many shops and points of cultural interest accessible by the Metro line on both the green and red lines. Deira Creek also lies close to the business district, so it's a good location for business travellers.

Here you will also find the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, ideally placed near to Union Metro station. Approximately 300 metres from Union Metro station, the Radisson Blu is your ideal choice of accommodation for visiting shopping malls, sandy beaches and financial centres with the Dubai Metro.

Staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel
For business or leisure, the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek is the perfect base from which you can enjoy your stay in Deira Creek. Our top-class hotel offers superb meeting facilities, stunning rooms with enchanting views of Deira Creek,  and city access via the Dubai Metro.  

When it's time to relax, guests can enjoy the choice of sixteen of Dubai's finest bars and restaurants right in the hotel and the vibrant Deira Creek surrounding area. 

With such easy access to the Union Metro station, and a hub of activity in Deira Creek, book a hotel room at Radisson Blu to get the best of Dubai.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek – 
Bani Yas Road –  476 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 222 7171
25.264452 55.310862