فندق راديسون بلو، خور ديرة دبي

سوق الذهب في دبي


ليتسنى لك الاستمتاع بتجربة ثقافية فريدة، بادر بزيارة سوق الذهب في دبي واستكشف أسواق الذهب الرائعة التي تشتهر بها المدينة.

في حين أن إمارة دبي تفتخر بما تضمه من أفضل وجهات التسوق في العالم مثل مول دبي الذي يجذب السائحين على مدار العام، إلا أن هناك بعض أماكن التسوق التقليدية التي تستحق زيارتك لها أيضًا. كان للمحلات التجارية وأكشاك السوق الموجودة داخل سوق الذهب الفضل في جعل هذه المنطقة واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في دبي.

التسوق في سوق الذهب في دبي
يقع سوق الذهب في وسط مدينة دبي القديمة، ويشتهر السوق بحلى الذهب منخفضة التكلفة رائعة الجمال.

وفي هذا السوق الفريد من نوعه، يمكن للمشترين المهتمين بالذهب التفاوض حول السعر مع البائعين المحليين، علاوة على وجود حلى ذهبية فريدة من نوعها ومشغولة يدويًا معروضة للبيع بأسعار معقولة. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الحلى في سوق الذهب والتي لن تجد مثيلاً لها في أي مكان في دبي، وهي تتنوع بين القطع النادرة والسلاسل الذهبية البسيطة.

الإقامة في قلب دبي القديمة
بعد قضاء فترة ما بعد الظهيرة بنجاح في التسوق في سوق الذهب، استمتع بالاسترخاء في city centre hotel Dubai. يحتل الفندق موقعًا متميزًا في قلب مدينة دبي القديمة، ويمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بسحر المنطقة الأسطوري دون اقتطاع جزء من النفقات في وسائل الراحة والخدمات المتميزة.

وهذا ليس كل شيء، حيث يقع سوق الذهب وسوق التوابل وسوق الأقمشة على بُعد مسافة صغيرة سيرًا من الفندق، لذا يمكن للزائرين استكشاف الأكشاك للبحث عن الحلى والمصوغات مرارًا وتكرارًا.

Gold Souk Dubai

For a unique cultural experience, visit Gold Souk Dubai and explore the dazzling gold markets the city is famous for.

While Dubai boasts some of the most impressive shopping in the world - destinations like Dubai Mall attract tourists year round - some of the more traditional shopping venues in the emirate are also well worth a visit. The staggering shops and market stalls inside the Gold Souk have solidified the area as a top tourist destination in Dubai.

Shopping at Gold Souk Dubai
Nestled in the heart of Old Dubai, the Gold Souk market is famous for its cheap gold and beautiful jewellery.

At this one of a kind marketplace interested buyers can negotiate their price with local vendors, as well as find unique and locally crafted gold jewellery on sale at reasonable prices. From rare collector's items to simple gold chains, the range of jewellery on offer at the Gold Souk is unmatched anywhere in Dubai.

Accommodation in the heart of Old Dubai
After a successful afternoon of shopping at the Gold Souk, retreat to this city centre hotel Dubai. Conveniently nestled in the heart of the Old Dubai, visitors can enjoy the area's authentic charm without cutting corners on superior services and amenities.

What's more, the Gold Souk, Spice Market and Textile Market are all within walking distance of the hotel, so visitors can explore the market stalls for trinkets and treasures again and again.

Book a stay at the Radisson Blu Deira Creek

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek – 
Bani Yas Road –  476 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 222 7171
25.264452 55.310862