فندق راديسون بلو، خور ديرة دبي

سفاري دبي


استمتع بعناصر الطبيعة في رحلة سفاري بصحراء دبي. تأخذ هذه الجولات المثيرة بين الكثبان الرملية المسافرين إلى أعماق الصحراء، للاقتراب بأنفسهم من الرمال الذهبية التي تشتهر بها المنطقة. يمكن للنزلاء اقتناص فرصة تتاح مرة واحدة في العمر في هذه المنطقة، بالتقاط الصور وركوب الجمال بل والتزلج على الرمال، وهي رياضة نادرة جدًا حيث لا يمكن ممارستها سوى في مناطق محدودة حول العالم.

القيام بمغامرة سفاري في دبي
ابدأ مغامرة رحلة السفاري في دبي انطلاقًا من Radisson Blu Deira Creek. يتواجد فريق الكونسيرج المتمرس بالفندق لمساعدتك على حجز تجربة السفاري الرائعة في دبي، ويمكن أن يساعدك في توفير النصيحة حول أشهر المعالم السياحية التي يقصدها السائحون.

سواء كنت تتطلع لنزهة في المساء أو مغامرة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة، فهناك الكثير من محلات بيع المستلزمات في المنطقة والتي تستطيع أن توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الخبرات التي تلائم أذواق المسافرين. انطلق لركوب سيارتك ذات الدفع الرباعي 4x4 وتنقل عبر الكثبان الرملية أو تزلج على الرمال الغزيرة - رحلة سفاري صحراء دبي هي تجربة لن تنساها ما حييت.

ملاذ ترفيهي في دبي
بعد قضاء رحلة سفاري صحراء دبي، استمتع بالإقامة في Radisson Blu Hotel Deira Creek. يتميز هذا الفندق الواقع بوسط مدينة دبي بمجموعة مدهشة من الخدمات ووسائل الراحة، كما يعد نقطة انطلاق مثالية للمسافرين بغرض قضاء العطلات في المغامرات داخل الإمارة.

بمجرد انتهاء رحلة السفاري، استرخ في هذا city centre hotel Dubai واستفد من وسائل الراحة والخدمات المتميزة المتوفرة، بدءًا من الغرف والأجنحة الفسيحة ووصولاً إلى الأطعمة الرائعة في بارات الفندق والمطاعم التابعة له.

Safari Dubai

Experience the elements in a Dubai desert safari. These exhilarating dune drives take travellers deep into the desert to get up close and personal with the sand that makes the area so famous. Visitors can take advantage of once in a lifetime photo opportunities, camel rides and even try sand boarding, a sport so unique it can only be experienced at a few locations on the globe.

A Dubai adventure on safari
Start your safari adventure in Dubai from the Radisson Blu Deira Creek. The hotel's expert concierge team are available to help book a safari experience in Dubai, and can offer advice about the area's most sought after tourist attraction.

Whether looking for an overnight excursion or an afternoon adventure, there are a number of outfits in the area that can offer a range of different experiences to suit traveller tastes. Get behind the wheel of a 4x4 vehicle and navigate the dunes or slide around in the lush sand - a desert safari in Dubai is an experience not to be missed.

A sanctuary in Dubai
After a desert safari in Dubai, enjoy relaxing accommodation at the Radisson Blu Hotel Deira Creek. Boasting superior services and amenities, this city centre hotel Dubai is the ideal base for travellers on adventures holidays in the emirate.

Once the safari is finised, retreat to this city centre hotel Dubai and take advantage of the superior services and amenities on offer, from spacious rooms and suites to sumptuous dishes at the hotel's bars and eateries.

Book a room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Deira Creek

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek – 
Bani Yas Road –  476 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 222 7171
25.264452 55.310862