فندق راديسون بلو، خور ديرة دبي

تاكسي دبي المائي


سافر عبر الطرق الوعرة باستخدام تاكسي دبي المائي وتنقل عبر المدينة الجميلة من زاوية مختلفة تمامًا.

توفر المسارات المائية على امتداد خور دبي للزائرين حلاً بديلاً للتنقل التقليدي عبر الطرق التي تتيح زيارة أفضل المعالم السياحية بالمدينة، وتتميز بالتنوع بدءًا من القوارب التقليدية وصولاً إلى المراكب الحديثة. بادر بركوب إحدى مركبات تاكسي دبي المائي واستمتع بإحدى أفضل طرق النقل الممتعة المتوفرة بالمدينة.

استكشف دبي بالتاكسي المائي
يقوم أسطول قوارب التاكسي المائي بنقل زائري دبي داخل مركبات خاصة يقودها سائقون من ذوي الخبرة، وتتميز تلك المركبات بمقاعد مريحة وشاشات LCD وتنقل الزائرين عبر خور دبي.

لتوفير تجربة ذات طابع تقليدي أكثر إمتاعًا، يمكن للزوار أيضًا الركوب على متن أحد قوارب التاكسي المائي التقليدية والذي يسمى "العبرة". وتقوم هذه القوارب الخشبية، والمشابهة في تصميمها لجندول مدينة البندقية، بنقل الزائرين بين اثنين من الطرق الأساسية مع وجود العديد من أماكن الصعود والنزول على امتداد الطريق.

أماكن اصطحاب مريحة
يقوم تاكسي دبي المائي بنقل الركاب يوميًا في الفترة من 10:00 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 10:00 مساءً، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة وملائمة من خيارات الدفع التي تسهل على المسافرين. هناك 50 محطة تاكسي متنوعة، وتتميز جميع تلك المحطات بسهولة الوصول إليها من مناطق الجذب السياحي بمدينة دبي، كما يمكن طلبها عبر خدمة الرقم المجاني.

من hotel Dubai، يمكن للزائرين الاستفادة من خدمة التاكسي المائي الحديثة، علاوة على توافر الكثير من قوارب "العبرة" التقليدية، هذا بجانب المناظر والإطلالات الساحرة التي تستحق منك ألا تفوتها.

Dubai Water Taxi

Travel off road in a Dubai water taxi and navigate the beautiful city from a different angle.

From traditional boats to modern vessels, the waterways along Dubai Creek offer visitors an alternative to traditional road travel that services the city's best attractions. Step off the dock and onto one of the many water taxis in Dubai and enjoy one of the most leisurely methods of transportation on offer in the city.

Explore Dubai by Water Taxi
The fleet of sleek water taxi boats transport visitors to Dubai in private vehicles manned by experienced drivers and boast comfortable seats and LCD screens as they ferry across Dubai Creek.

For a more traditional experience, visitors can also hop on board one of the more traditional water taxis in Dubai, called abras. These wooden barges, similar in style to a Venetian gondola, ferry visitors between two major routes and have several pick-up and drop-off points along the way.

Convenient pick-up points
Dubai Water Taxis pick-up and drop-off passengers daily between 10:00 am and 10:00 pm, and offer a number of convenient payment options to help keep things simple for travellers. There are 50 different taxi stations, all located within easy reach of Dubai attractions, and can be ordered through a toll-free line.

From this hotel Dubai, visitors can take advantage of both the modern Water Taxi service, as well as the more traditional abras water taxis, and the views alone make this mode of transportation worth a ride.

Book a stay at the Radisson Blu Deira Creek

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek – 
Bani Yas Road –  476 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 222 7171
25.264452 55.310862