The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Набережная Jumeirah Beach Walk


Набережная Jumeirah Beach Walk или Walk JBR представляет собой роскошный полуторакилометровый бульвар с магазинами, ресторанами и барами, протянувшийся вдоль пляжа на юге города, недалеко от впечатляющей современной застройки района Dubai Marina.

В переводе с арабского Jumeirah означает «прекрасный», и этот пляж полностью оправдывает свое название. Проходящая вдоль сияющих вод залива и пляжа с белым песком набережная как магнитом притягивает туристов со всего мира и желающих погреться на солнышке в перерыве между походами по магазинам.

Знакомьтесь с городом на песке
Сама набережная Walk является первой в своем роде в Дубае. Вдоль этой торговой улицы выстроилась бесконечная вереница магазинов и ресторанов. Легкий морской бриз будет освежать вас во время вояжа по магазинам ведущих модных брендов и супермаркетам. Утолить голод легкими закусками можно в одном из многочисленных кафе и бистро.

Пляж Джумейры порадует всех членов вашей семьи. Особенное удовольствие пляж доставит детям, учитывая его близость к аквапарку Wild Wadi. До этого широкого бульвара вы без труда дойдете пешком от отеля в Marina. Вы обязательно влюбитесь в этот оживленный район города с шопингом мирового уровня и яркой ночной жизнью до самого утра.

Станьте заядлым пляжником
Переезд всегда занимает много времени, но он может пройти легче, если вы будете больше времени проводить в Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina в нескольких минутах от божественного пляжа. При налаживании новой жизни вас будут окружать различные рестораны, магазины и прочие заведения. Приехали ненадолго? Чувствуйте себя как дома, знакомясь с этим футуристичным городом.

See More

See All

Close

Jumeirah Beach Walk

The Jumeirah Beach Walk, often referred to as the Walk JBR, comprises of a glorious mile long stretch of shops, restaurants and bars along the beach in the south of the city, all very close to the impressive new developments at the Dubai Marina.

Translated from Arabic, Jumeirah literally means 'beautiful' and this coastal beach area truly lives up to its name. The walk, set along sparkling blue waters and fine white sands of the beach tempts visitors from all over the world and is a hotspot for sun-seeking expats in search of retail therapy.

Enjoy exploring around the sand
The Walk itself is the first of its kind in Dubai, and along this outdoor retail avenue, you will find a fantastic array of shops and restaurants. Breathe in the invigorating sea breeze as you browse the fine selection of top fashion brands and food stores. For a light refreshment, enjoy a moment of rest in one of the many delightful caf├ęs and eateries.

Jumeirah Beach is fun for all the family. The beach is particularly welcoming to children, especially with the Wild Wadi waterpark so close by. This broad walk is easy to reach from the hotel on foot from the Marina. With world-class shopping and nightlife that sparkles until the early hours of the morning, you will love the general bustle in this part of the city.

Live the beach life
Relocating always takes time, but you can make that transition smoothly by spending some time in the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina located just minutes from the gorgeous sands. Conveniently located you will find plenty of restaurants, shops and other activities to keep you entertained as you settle into your new life abroad. Just visiting? Feel at home when exploring this futuristic city.

The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina – 
Plot NO. 392-260 Street K  Dubai Marina  Dubai Marina –  73029 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 4355000
25.078292 55.143213