The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Торговый центр Dubai Marina Mall


Торговый центр Dubai Marina Mall расположен в самом сердце гавани, буквально в нескольких шагах от отеля. В Дубае шопинг не ограничивается посещением одного магазина. Прогулявшись по торговому центру Mall of the Emirates с горнолыжным склоном и парком аттракционов, посетите Marina Mall и посмотрите фильм или закажите пару шариков мороженого Baskin Robbins на балконе. В этом центре магазинов хватит на весь день неутомимого шопинга. От модных брендов и спортивной одежды до игрушек и шоколада — здесь есть товары для всех членов семьи.

Приятный вечер
Посвятив весь день походу по магазинам, завершите его отличным ужином в одном из многочисленных ресторанов и кафе. Присядьте за столик, закажите традиционные блюда или попробуйте что-нибудь из итальянской, индийской или азиатской кухни. А утолив голод, вы сможете спокойно вернуться в отель, чтобы отдохнуть и еще раз полюбоваться своими обновками.

Посетите торговый район
Начните свой шопинг-марафон стильно с прибытия к торговому центру по воде. До Dubai Marina Mall можно добраться на водном такси RTA и пароме. Кроме того, каждые 10–15 минут сюда прибывают автобус и метро. Если вы решите поехать из города на машине, с шоссе Шейха Зайеда сверните в туннель после съезда 32. Торговый центр будет по правую сторону.

The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina станет идеальным выбором, если вы ищете отель рядом с Marina Mall. Этот район изобилует изысканными ресторанами и развлечениями на любой вкус. Отель предлагает трансфер шаттлом ко всем основным местным достопримечательностям. Заказать трансфер можно у сотрудников стойки регистрации.

See More

See All

Close

Dubai Marina Mall

The Dubai Marina Mall is located at the heart of the marina, within walking distance from the hotel. In Dubai, one shopping trip is never enough. After touring the Mall of the Emirates with its ski slope and fun park visit the Marina Mall and catch a film or enjoy a scoop or three of Baskin Robbins ice cream on the balcony. This shopper’s haven has more than enough stores to keep visitors busy for the day. From fashion to sportswear and toys to chocolate, the whole family will find something they want.

An easy evening out
When looking to shop all day, combine your trip with dinner and have a nice meal at one of the many restaurants and cafés. Sit down and enjoy some traditional dishes or grab a bit of Italian, Indian or Asian food. This way, once everyone has eaten, you can head back to the hotel and relax while enjoying all your new purchases.

Make your way to the shopping havens
Arrive in style for your shopping spree by travelling the scenic and stress-free way, over the water. The Dubai Marina Mall is accessible by RTA’s water taxi and ferry. It is also accessible by bus or metro with services running every 10-15 minutes. When travelling by car from the city, use the tunnel off Sheikh Zayed Road after exit 32 and it is on the right.

The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina is the perfect choice when looking for a hotel near the Marina Mall. The area is full of upmarket dining and entertainment options for every taste. The hotel provides shuttle services to all the main attractions in the area, just ask the friendly receptionists to help out.

The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina – 
Plot NO. 392-260 Street K Dubai Marina Dubai Marina –  73029 –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (4) 4355000
25.078292 55.143213