Contact

Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt to start planning your stay
Experience everything the "Thuringian Rome" has to offer when you stay in the city's second-tallest building. Guests can take in views of the medieval city centre from one of 282 innovative rooms and suites and enjoy thoughtful amenities like high-speed, wireless Internet. On-site dining simplifies mealtime, and the 17th-floor wellness centre is a relaxing retreat between sightseeing excursions. Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt to learn more about our fully equipped meeting facilities, on-site parking options and host of additional offerings.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 127
D - 99084 Erfurt, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)361 55 10 0
Fax: +49 (0)361 55 10 210
Email: info@radisson-erfurt.com

Reservations:

Anja Lerch
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 294
Toll-free reservations:
Within Germany: 00 800 3333 3333 (Dial 00 before the number.)
USA: 1 800 3333 333

Email: anja.lerch@radisson-erfurt.com

 

Meetings & Events:

Grit Br├╝ckner
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 209
Email: grit.brueckner@radisson-erfurt.com


General Manager:

Lutwin Wehr
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 200
Email: lutwin.wehr@radisson-erfurt.com

Sales & Marketing:

Beatrice Lunderstaedt
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 239
Email: beatrice.lunderstaedt@radisson-erfurt.com

Front Office Manager:

Monika Latz
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 206
Email: monika.latz@radisson-erfurt.com

Revenue Manager:

Michael Rosin
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 242
Email: michael.rosin@radisson-erfurt.com

F & B Manager:

Verena Kiss
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 247
Email: verena.kiss@radisson-erfurt.com

Controller:

Ingrid Blaschka
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 250
Email: ingrid.blaschka@radisson-erfurt.com

Services

  • Internet Access Included

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu Hotels offer Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now included for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Room Service
  • Health Club
  • Suites
  • Pets Allowed
Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt – 
Juri Gagarin Ring, 127  –  D-99084 –  Erfurt –  Germany – 
Phone  +49 361 55100
50.979012 11.036515