Contact

Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt
As the city centre’s second-tallest building, our hotel promises you some of the best views over the churches and half-timbered houses that populate the geographical centre of Germany. Gaze over history from 282 stylish rooms and suites, the 17th-floor wellness centre and the restaurant with panoramic windows. Contact the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt for a memorable getaway.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 127
D - 99084 Erfurt, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)361 55 10 0
Fax: +49 (0)361 55 10 210
Email: info.erfurt@radissonblu.com

Reservations:

Anja Lerch
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 294
Toll-free reservations:
Within Germany: 00 800 3333 3333 (Dial 00 before the number.)
USA: 1 800 3333 333

Email: info.erfurt@radissonblu.com

 

Meetings & Events:

Grit Br├╝ckner
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 209
Email: grit.brueckner@radissonblu.com


General Manager:

Lutwin Wehr
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 200
Email: lutwin.wehr@radissonblu.com

Sales & Marketing:

Beatrice Lunderstaedt
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 239
Email: beatrice.lunderstaedt@radissonblu.com

Front Office Manager:

Monika Latz
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 206
Email: monika.latz@radissonblu.com

Revenue Manager:

Michael Rosin
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 242
Email: michael.rosin@radissonblu.com

F & B Manager:

Verena Kiss
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 247
Email: verena.kiss@radissonblu.com

Controller:

Ingrid Blaschka
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 250
Email: ingrid.blaschka@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Internet Access Included

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu Hotels offer Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now included for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Room Service
  • Health Club
  • Suites
  • Pets Allowed
Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt – 
Juri Gagarin Ring, 127  –  D-99084 –  Erfurt –  Germany – 
Phone  +49 361 55100
50.979012 11.036515