Radisson Blu Отель, Эспоо

Номера

БЕЗМЯТЕЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ В ЭКСПОО В СКАНДИНАВСКОМ СТИЛЕ

В этом уютном отеле в Эспоо с минималистичным скандинавским дизайном есть все необходимое для приятного и комфортного отдыха. В каждом из 209 номеров имеются деревянный пол, кровати Magic Beds®  и бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет. А изображения ближайшего архипелага на стенах подчеркивают скандинавский дух отеля. Всем гостям отеля предоставляется бесплатный доступ в зону отдыха на верхнем этаже с крытым бассейном, салоном, террасой на крыше и 3 саунами.

Кровати Blu Dreams®  
Во сне мы отдыхаем морально и физически, набираясь сил и энергии для нового дня. Чтобы каждое ваше утро было бодрым, специалисты отелей Radisson Blu в Финляндии разработали специальный комплекс для сна Blu Dreams . Основу системы Blu Dreams составляют кровати Magic Bed®. Благодаря интеллектуальной технологии вспенивания матрасы Magic Bed реагируют на вес и температуру тела, подстраиваясь под ваши индивидуальные особенности. Сделать Magic Bed еще удобнее поможет меню подушек и одеял.

Перед сном примите теплый душ или ванну и снимите стресс с любимой книгой или музыкой. Нажав кнопку услуги «Одно касание», вы можете бесплатно заказать в номер средства для релаксации, например, массажер для спины и ног или беруши для гарантии спокойного сна. На стойке регистрации отеля также можно заказать световой будильник для легкого пробуждения после ночи здорового сна.

Начните день правильно с завтрака в формате шведского стола Super Breakfast®. Шведский стол включает в себя различные блюда, включая особые блюда отеля, приготовленные из самых свежих ингредиентов. Завтрак (шведский стол) с расширенным меню предоставляется за дополнительную плату, однако для гостей, остановившихся в номерах повышенной комфортности и люксах, завтрак бесплатный. Бесплатный завтрак на вынос включает в себя энергетические батончики, фрукты и напитки, которые можно взять с собой. &

Rooms

Comfortable accommodation is perfect Espoo retreat
The rooms and suites at this accommodation bring scenic Espoo inside, with sleek wood floors and prints on the wall depicting the archipelago. Relax in one of 209 rooms that feature stylish design, exceptional amenities and views of the Gulf of Finland. Our hotel offers business travellers a unique experience in the heart of peaceful natural surroundings. Pack your walking shoes with you and enjoy jogging by the sea or borrow a bicycle from the reception desk. A top-floor sauna area with an indoor swimming pool, a lounge, a rooftop terrace and three saunas is also available.

Blu Dreams - dreams as you want
With sleep, our bodies not only rest, but get revived for the following day. We want you to have a good night's sleep and regain energy during your stay at any Radisson Blu Hotel in Finland, therefore, we have developed the Blu Dreams® experience. The cornerstone of the Blu Dreams experience is our own Magic Bed®. It caresses you with an intelligent foam mattress. The material reacts to body temperature and weight and molds individually according to the person. You can choose a pillow and duvet of your own liking from our wide selection.

Before going to bed, take a moment to simmer down. Relax in the shower or bath. Read or listen to music. By pressing the One Touch Service button, you can order relaxation products to the room free of charge such as back and foot massager and ear plugs to guarantee a peaceful sleep. After a restful night, you can start your day with a pleasant wake-up light available from the hotel reception.

A good breakfast will provide energy for the whole day. We want to offer breakfast that nourishes both body and mind. A complimentary Super Breakfast® is a rich and varied buffet breakfast, famous for its fresh ingredients and local flavours as well as hotel’s own specialities. If you do not have time in the morning to enjoy a buffet breakfast, we offer a Grab and Run breakfast with quick items such as fruit, energy bars and drinks to take along with you.

Virtual Tour

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • Free High-speed Internet
  • Blu Dreams® with Magic Bed®
  • Super Breakfast Buffet
  • Suites
  • Room Service
  • Indoor Pool
  • Experience Meetings Service
  • Pets Welcome
Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo – 
Otaranta 2 –  FI-02150 –  Espoo –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 705
60.183707 24.836719