الفائز بشهادة التميز لعام 2016 من تريب أدفايزر (TripAdvisor)

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera

التسوّق في إسطنبول


إسطنبول هي جنة للتسوّق، حتى إنّها تُقارَن بمراكز تسوّق كبيرة مثل لندن وباريس. تضم المدينة مجموعة هائلة من مراكز التسوّق التجاري, التي تعرض كل ما تحتاج إليه تحت سقف واحد. كما تنتشر في أرجاء المدينة، شوارع ومناطق عديدة تشتهر بمتعة التسوّق فيها. ولا شك أنّك ستجد أسواق محلية، وبازارات كثيرة مختلفة الأحجام والأشكال، حيث يمكنك قضاء ساعات في التمشية والبحث عن سلعة مميّزة.

البازار الكبير
لن تكتمل تجربة التسوّق في إسطنبول، إذا لم تستكشف أسواقها ومتاجرها. وأهم هذه الأسواق هو البازار الكبير. إنّه واحد من أكبر الأسواق المغطّاة في العالم، ويضم أكثر من 60 شارع، و5000 متجر لتتجوّل فيها. لعب هذا السوق دورًا مهمًا على الصعيد التجاري منذ عام 1461. في هذا السوق، يمكنك تفقّد السلع، ومساومة البائعين على أسعار المنسوجات المحلية يدوية الصنع، وأغطية المائدة، وملاءات السرير، وصولاً إلى الحقائب. تتوفّر عادة إمكانية توفير السلع حسب احتياجاتك، وحسب القياس الذي تريد. فضلاً عن ذلك، ستجد في السوق ملابس، وتذكارات، وقطع خزفية، وسجاجيد، وأنواع من المأكولات والتوابل أكثر ممّا تتخيّل. احرص على تخصيص وقت لزيارة هذا السوق، وتذكّر أنّه يستقبل أكثر من 400 ألف زائر يوميًا.

التسوّق الفاخر وعلامات أشهر المصمّمين
ومن أهم شوارع التسوق في إسطنبول، أو باللغة التركية "جاديسي"، شارع بغداد وIstiklal Street. ويعد هذا الأخير أحد أكثر الشوارع ازدحامًا في المدينة، ويزوره في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ما يزيد عن ثلاثة ملايين شخص في اليوم الواحد. عند التسوّق في هذه الشوارع، ستجد تشكيلة من متاجر أشهر الأسماء العالمية الراقية مثل لاكوست، وزارا، وأديداس، وكالفن كلاين. أما شارع نيسانتاسي، فهو واحد من أكبر الشوارع الحصرية ذات الأسعار الباهظة في المدينة المليئة بعلامات أشهر المصمّمين والعلامات الفاخرة. تضم المدينة كذلك العديد من مراكز التسوّق التجارية، التي تعرض مختلف السلع تحت سقف واحد. وأشهرها مركز أكمركيز، الذي يحتوي على 250 متجر في أربعة طوابق.

الاستمتاع بالتسوّق والإقامة
لا تُقلّل من قدر إسطنبول القادرة على منحك أمتع تجربة تسوّق على الإطلاق. الإقامة في فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera تجعلك قريبًا جدًا من عدة مناطق تسوّق. أمّا إذا أردت الابتعاد قليلاً لزيارة منطقة تسوّق أخرى، فستأخذك وسائل النقل العامّة إلى وجهتك بمنتهى السهولة. يُركّز العاملون في هذا الفندق الخمس نجوم على جودة الخدمة أوّلاً، وجميعهم مستعدّون دائمًا لتقديم اقتراحات حول أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بهذه المدينة المثيرة. بعد قضاء يوم طويل في التسوق، عد إلى غرفتك العصرية المصممة بطراز آرت ديكو لتريح قدميك وتسترخي.

See More

See All

Close

Istanbul Shopping

Istanbul is a shopper’s paradise, sometimes even likened to cities such as London and Paris. It has a vast array of shopping centres, with everything contained under one roof. In addition, you will find many famous shopping streets and areas spread across the city. Of course there are numerous local markets and bazaars of all sizes which you can easily spend hours trawling for that special something.

The Grand Bazaar
A shopping experience in Istanbul would not be the same if you did not take time to explore the markets. The most famous in Istanbul has to be the Grand Bazaar. This is one of the largest roofed markets in the world, with over 60 streets to stroll along, and over 5,000 shops. The market has played an important role in trade since 1461. Here, you can browse and haggle over locally handmade fabric items with everything from scarves, tablecloths and bed linen to bags. Items can often be made to measure and suited to your needs. In addition, to this you can find clothes, souvenirs, ceramics, carpets or more types of food and spices than you can imagine. Make sure you set aside time to visit and be aware that the market can receive up to 400,000 visitors in any one day.

High Street Shopping and Designer Labels
Istanbul’s main shopping streets, or in Turkish ‘Caddesi’, include Bagdat Street and Istiklal Street. The latter is one of the city’s busiest streets and can attract up to three million visitors on any day during the weekend. Shopping on these streets you will find an array of international high street names such as Lacoste, Zara, Adidas and Calvin Klein. Nisantasi is one of the city’s most exclusive and pricey streets but full of designer and upmarket brands. For those who wish to have everything under one roof, there are numerous shopping centres in the city. The most famous is Akmerkez, with four storeys and 250 shops.

Retail Therapy and Accommodation
For the ultimate shopping experience, Istanbul is not to be underestimated. From the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera you will find yourself within easy access to many shopping areas. If you have to travel a little further afield to get to your desired shopping street, it is easily reached by public transport. The service minded staff at this five-star Istanbul hotel are on hand to give advice on how to make the most out of this exciting city. After a busy day of shopping, return to contemporary art-deco accommodation and rest your weary feet.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera – 
Evliya Celebi Mah. Refik Saydam Cad No 19 Tepebasi Taksim –  34430 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  +90 (212) 377 2500
41.03038 28.972