الفائز بشهادة التميز لعام 2016 من تريب أدفايزر (TripAdvisor)

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera

شارع الاستقلال


شارع الاستقلال واحد من أكثر المناطق نشاطًا وحيوية في المدينة. يُعتقد أنّ هذا الشارع يستقبل في أي عطلة نهاية أسبوع نحو 3 ملايين شخص في اليوم الواحد. ولا عجب إذا علمنا أنّ عدد سكان إسطنبول يتجاوز 17 مليون نسمة، علاوة على جموع الزائرين المتدفّقة على المدينة.

يوجد شارع الاستقلال في قلب Istanbul’s Old City، في حي بيوغلو. ويعتبر مركز كل الأنشطة التجارية والثقافية والترفيهية. يضم الشارع متاجر، وبوتيكات، ومطاعم، ومقاهي، ومكتبات، ومتاجر لبيع الشوكولاتة، وأنشطة أخرى كثيرة تمتد على مسافة تزيد عن 1.4 كم، ممّا يُسهّل عليك قضاء يوم كامل في المشاهدة والشراء. ولا تنسى الشوارع الجانبية التي تستحق المشاهدة والاستكشاف. بعد مغيب الشمس في آخر النهار، لا ينام شارع الاستقلال المزدهر؛ بل يتحوّل إلى محور الأنشطة الليلية النابضة بالحياة في Istanbul’s vibrant nightlife . فتظل هذه المنطقة الحيوية مستيقظة على مدار الساعة، حيث تُقدّم المسارح، والمقاهي، والأندية خدماتها للزائرين من كل حدب وصوب.

طريق تاريخي
يتجسّد تاريخ المدينة عند النظر إلى مباني شارع الاستقلال. إذ تصطف على جانبي الطريق عدّة مباني يرجع تاريخها إلى القرنين التاسع عشر والعشرين، لتعكس طابع أواخر العصر العثماني. وتُقدّم لك أمثلة على التصميمات المعمارية النيوكلاسيكية، والنيوقوطية، وتصميمات عصر النهضة، وآرت نوفو. وتتشابك مع التصميمات المعمارية القديمة مباني راقية، تعكس حسن ذوق العصر الحديث.

يُؤدّي الشارع إلى ميدان تقسيم، الذي يعد من أشهر أماكن الاجتماع. وقد لعب قديمًا دورًا مهمًا في رحلة تدفّق المياه إلى المدينة، لأنّه كان بمثابة مفترق الطرق الذي تفرّقت عنده مجاري توزيع المياه في أنحاء المدينة. ويعتبر اليوم مكانًا مشهورًا للاجتماع، سواءً للسكّان المحليّين أو السائحين، وهو جزء من محور عملية النقل الكبرى في المدينة نظرًا لاتصاله بثاني أقدم نظام مترو في العالم بعد مترو لندن. وهناك ترام تاريخي عجيب يمر فوق الأرض، ويبعث السعادة في نفوس السائحين الذين يتوقّعون رؤيته.

الإقامة والانتقالات
يقع فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera على بُعد خطوات من شارع الاستقلال وميدان تقسيم. أو يمكن للنزلاء بسهولة الذهاب إلى محطّة مترو شيشهاني، التي ستأخذهم إلى أي مكان يريدونه في المدينة. سواءً أكنت تريد الذهاب للتسوق، أو قضاء وقت ممتع في أحد الأندية، أو مشاهدة عرض مسرحي، أو تناول الطعام في أحد المطاعم المحلية، فإنّ هذا الفندق يجعلك في قلب الأحداث.

See More

See All

Close

Istiklal Street

Istiklal Street is one of the busiest and most bustling avenues in the city. It is thought during the weekend an incredible 3 million people can visit this street on a single day. With Istanbul’s population of over 17 million, plus the regular influx of visitors, it is no surprise.

Istiklal Street can be found in the very heart of Istanbul’s Old City, the Beyoğlu District. This is the centre of shopping, culture and entertainment. With over 1,4km of shops, boutiques, restaurants, cafes, book stores and chocolate shops, amongst others, you can easily spend a day here, browsing and buying. Do not forget the many side lanes which are also worth exploring. When the sun sets at the end of the day, Istiklal Street keeps thriving and is transformed to the hub of Istanbul’s vibrant nightlife scene. This lively area really is open twenty-four hours a day and has theatres, pubs and clubs catering to every genre or taste.

The Historic Avenue
On the exterior, Istiklal Street showcases the historic character of the city. The avenue is lined with many buildings from the 19th and 20th centuries, reflecting the late Ottoman period. Here you will see examples of neo-classical, neo-gothic, renaissance and art nouveau design. Blended amongst the older architecture, are tasteful buildings that reflect modern times.

The avenue leads to Taskim Square, a popular gathering place. This originally played an important role in the journey of the city’s water source, acting as a crossroad for the distribution of water throughout the city. Today, it is a popular gathering place, for both locals and tourists, and part of the city’s major transportation hub, with access to the second oldest subway system in the world, next to London. Over ground, there is a quaint historic tram which runs along the avenue, a popular sight for tourists.

Accommodation and Transport
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera is located within close walking distance of Istiklal Street and Taskim Square. Alternatively guests can easily reach Sishane Metro Station, with access to the whole city. Whether you want to go shopping, clubbing, to a theatre show or dine in local restaurants, this hotel places you near to the action.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera – 
Evliya Celebi Mah. Refik Saydam Cad No 19 Tepebasi Taksim –  34430 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  +90 (212) 377 2500
41.03038 28.972