Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Искусство Стамбула


Куда бы вы ни взглянули, находясь в Стамбуле, повсюду вас будут окружать разные геометрические формы. Геометрия здесь присутствует в современной и исторической архитектуре, в разноцветных зданиях и даже в художественных галереях и музеях. Любителям художественных галерей скучать в этом городе точно не придется. В пешей доступности от отеля Radisson Blu Hotel, Стамбул Шишли находятся два самых популярных музе — Стамбульский музей современного искусства и Музей Pera.

Стамбульский музей современного искусства
Стамбульский музей современного искусства, открытый на берегах Босфора в 2004 году, стал первым частным музеем, где проводились выставки современного искусства. Поддерживая идею глобального видения, сотрудники Стамбульского музея современного искусства стремятся собрать и сохранить артефакты, чтобы представить их ценителям искусства из разных стран мира. Помимо галереи здесь можно найти кинотеатр, ресторан, библиотеку и магазин. Основная коллекция поможет проследить хронологию развития турецкого искусства, начиная с самого его зарождения и заканчивая сегодняшним днем. Временные выставки, помимо прочего, включают в себя живопись, скульптуру, видео и фотографию.

Музей Pera
Музей Pera — одна из жемчужин Стамбула.’ Сочетая старину и современность, музей рассказывает захватывающую историю развития турецкого искусства. Здесь можно оценить влияние Оттоманской империи на развитие страны вплоть до сегодняшних дней. Выставленные здесь коллекции включают в себя Пересекающиеся миры: Послы и художники, Анатолийские весы и меры прошлого, а также красочную выставку плитки и керамики Kütahya. Бывший отель представляет собой обширное пространство, занимающее четыре этажа. Фасад здания сохранен в исходном виде 1893 года, но современные интерьеры соответствуют идее выставок.ç Найти этот музей можно в историческом районе города Tepebaşı.’

В Стамбуле есть всего две галереи современного искусства. Кроме того, в течение года здесь проводится множество мероприятий, посвященных культуре. Сотрудники отеля Radisson Blu Hotel, Стамбул Шишли с радостью подскажут вам лучшие места в городе.

See More

See All

Close

Art in Istanbul

Everywhere you look in Istanbul, art is surrounding you in some shape or form. It can be found in the form of the fascinating architecture, both ancient and modern, the colourful historic buildings, or within the many art galleries and museums. If it is art galleries you are after then this city is full of them. Within easy travelling distance from the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli you will find two of the most popular, Istanbul Museum of Modern Art and Pera Museum.

Istanbul Modern
Opened in 2004 and set on the shores of the Bosphorus, the Istanbul Modern was the first private museum to offer the city a contemporary art museum. With not just a local vision, but a global one, Istanbul Modern aims to collect, preserve, educate and exhibit artefacts for art lovers who visit from around the world. This is not just a gallery; here you will also find a cinema, restaurant, library and shop. The main collection guides you though a chronological journey of Turkish art, starting from its beginnings into bringing you into the present day. Permanent and temporary displays include paintings, sculpture, video and photography amongst other things.

Pera Museum
The Pera Museum is one of Istanbul’s gems. Again a blend of old and modern times, this museum tells the story of Turkey through art. Here you will learn how the country was shaped by the Ottoman Empire through to the modern day. Collections include Intersecting Worlds: Ambassadors and Painters, Anatolian Weights and Measures of the Past, and a vibrant exhibition of Kütahya Tiles and Ceramics. This converted hotel makes the ideal venue which is spread over four floors. The façade of the building has been kept to its original 1893 style, but its contemporary feel matches the exhibitions inside. You will find this museum in the city’s charming historic quarter, Tepebaşı.

There are just two of the modern art galleries in Istanbul. In addition, there are many events that take place throughout the year devoted to the arts. Staff at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli will be happy to help you in the right direction of galleries and happenings across the city.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli – 
19 Mayis Cad. No 2  –  Sisli 34360 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  +90 (212) 3750000
41.061805 28.988674