Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Стамбул

Расположение


ОТЕЛЬ С ПРЕКРАСНЫМ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕМ В СТАМБУЛЬСКОМ РАЙОНЕ ОРТАКЁЙ

Стамбульский район Ортакёй, в котором расположен отель, — это сокровищница бутиков, ресторанов, кафе и баров. Динамичный город предлагает удобные и быстрые виды транспорта, в том числе автобусы и метро. Автобусная остановка находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а остановка метро — всего в четырех километрах, на площади Таксим.  В более отдаленные районы можно добраться на такси, поезде или пароме. Расположенный в Стамбуле международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка находится всего в 28 километрах, а международный аэропорт имени Сабихи Гёкчен — в 41 километре от отеля.
 

КАК ДОБРАТЬСЯ ОТ СТАМБУЛЬСКОГО АЭРОПОРТА ИМ. АТАТЮРКА

Легкая рельсовая дорога (LRT) — это простой и недорогой способ добраться до отеля. Дорога идет от аэропорта до остановки Zeytinburnu, где гостям следует пересесть на трамвай до Sultananhmet. Выйдите на последней остановке — Kabatas. Пересядьте на автобус 22 или 25а. Когда автобус будет проезжать по Çiragan Cad Road, отель появится с правой стороны.
 
Вы также можете доехать из аэропорта до отеля на такси; дорога займет около 35 минут (в зависимости от уличного движения). Если же вы хотите необыкновенных впечатлений — приезжайте в отель по Босфору на частном водном такси.
 

КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

info.bosphorus.istanbul@radissonblu.com

Driving directions

Location

Hotel in Ortaköy neighbourhood of Istanbul
The location of the hotel in the Ortaköy neighbourhood of Istanbul places guests on the banks of the Bosphorus Strait and near a variety of attractions like Topkapi Palace. Ataturk International Airport is 28 kilometres away while Sabiha Gokcen International Airport is 41 kilometres from the hotel. Taxis and other public transport options are available near the hotel; guests are within walking distance of a bus station. The nearest metro station is only four kilometres away in Taksim Square.  

Directions from Ataturk Airport
Quick and affordable, the Light Rail Transit (LRT) runs between the airport and the Zeytinburnu stop where guests should disembark and then board the tram toward Sultananhmet. Ride the tram until the last stop, Kabatas. Exit the tram and board Bus 25a or 22. Once the bus is on Çiragan Cad Road, look for the hotel on the right side.

Taxis are readily available at the airport with travel taking approximately 35 minutes (depending on traffic). For the ultimate hotel arrival, opt for our private boat taxi and cruise down the Bosphorus Strait. 

Contact the concierge for details:
info.bosphorus.istanbul@radissonblu.com

 

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • 120 Rooms and Suites
  • 7 Meeting Rooms
  • Free High-speed Internet
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Guest Relations Desk
  • Health Club
Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul – 
Ciragan Cad. 46,  Ortaköy –  34349 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  +90 212 310 1500
41.047455 29.024527