Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Стамбул

Ночная жизнь Стамбула


Ночная жизнь Стамбула не менее примечательна, чем его историческое прошлое, ведь турецкая столица с ее барами и клубами на любой вкус — настоящий рай для любителей развлечений. И нигде ночная жизнь Стамбула не кипит так оживленно, как на берегу Босфора, в многонациональном районе Ortakoy.

Сливки ночной жизни Стамбула

  • Reina — пользующаяся особой популярностью у банкиров и знаменитостей, включая Стинга, Пэрис Хилтон и Жизель Бундхен, — отличное место в районе Ортакёй для веселого отдыха. В этом двухэтажном клубе есть ресторан и открытые террасы с видом на пролив, оформленные в гламурном стиле со сверкающими стенами, причудливым освещением и плюшевыми диванами. В прошлом году британская газета The Guardian назвала Reina лучшим ночным клубом Стамбула. Расположенные неподалеку клубы Sortie, Anjelique, Blackk и Suada пользуются не меньшей популярностью.
  • Ulus 29 — винный и коктейльный бар с очень стильными интерьерами, который был оформлен человеком, отвечавшим за интерьеры Мечети Шакирин, благодаря чему стал объектом поклонения стамбульских полуночников. Ulus 29 — одно из немногих заведений, в котором есть сомелье, что оценят желающие попробовать турецкое вино на фоне раскинувшегося рядом Босфора.
  • Lucca — ресторан днем и салон-бар ночью, который является одним из самых модных ночных заведений Стамбула и признан Conde Nast Traveler «самым стильным» рестораном. В баре Lucca работает бармен высочайшего класса, так что посетителям настоятельно рекомендуется попробовать его знаменитую водку Satsuma и мохито.
Как добраться до лучших ночных заведений Стамбула
Расположенный в очень стильном и престижном районе Ортакёй, на берегу Босфора, отель Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul  находится недалеко от лучших ночных заведений города. От нашего отеля можно всего за 18 минут дойти или за 3 минуты доехать до Reina, а также до Sortie, Anjelique, Blackk и Suada. А до Lucca и Ulus 29 вы доедете от отеля всего за 10 минут.

See More

See All

Close

Istanbul Nightlife

Istanbul's nightlife is every bit as noteworthy as its historical attractions, as the Turkish capital truly is a hedonist's playground with clubs and bars to suit all tastes. And nowhere is Istanbul's nightlife more buzzing than by the Bosphorus, particularly in the cosmopolitan district of Ortakoy.

The Best of Istanbul's Nightlife:

•  Reina - Popular with investment bankers and celebrities including Sting, Paris Hilton and Gisele Bucheden, Reina in the Ortakoy district is truly the place to party and be seen partying in Istanbul. The club itself has a restaurant, two floors and outdoor terraces overlooking the waterfront - all of which are extremely glamorous, with sparking walls, light features and plush seating booths. Just last year, British newspaper: The Guardian named Reina as the top nightclub in Istanbul. Though the nearby clubs of Sortie, Anjelique, Blackk and Suada are almost as swish and popular.
•  Ulus 29 - A wine and cocktail bar with a super-plush interior, Ulus 29 was designed by the man behind the interior of the Sakirin Mosque, making it a place of pilgrimage for Istanbul's night owls. One of the few venues to have a sommelier, Ulus 29 is perfect for people looking to try some Turkish wine while enjoying stunning views across the Bosphorus.
•  Lucca - A restaurant by day and bar lounge by night, Lucca is one of the most fashionable nightspots in Istanbul having been voted Istanbul's "most hip" restaurant by Conde Nast Traveller. Lucca's bar is managed by an award-winning mixologist, so visitors are encouraged to try his famous Satsuma vodkas and mojitos.

How to get to Istanbul's best night spots
Located in the very stylish and upmarket district of Ortakoy on the banks of the Bosphorus, the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul is within easy reach of the city's best nightlife venues. Our hotel is just an 18 minute walk or 3 minute drive from Reina and is an equally short distance from Sortie, Anjelique, Blackk and Suada. And we're just a 10 minute drive to Lucca and Ulus 29.

Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul – 
Ciragan Cad. 46,  Ortaköy –  34349 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  +90 212 310 1500
41.047455 29.024527