اتجاهات القيادة

جامع السلطان أحمد

إن جامع السلطان أحمد يعرف بإسم ’’الجامع الأزرق‘‘  أو (بلو ماسك)، وذلك بسبب القاشاني الذي يغطي جدران الجامع والذي يغلب عليه اللون الأزرق. وعلى الرغم من أن جامع السلطان أحمد لا يزال يستعمل كمكان للعبادة، إلا أنه يشكل مع ذلك نقطة جذب للسائحين.

إن فندق راديسون بلو، اسطنبول آسيا، هو فندق من أعلى صنف ومن أعلى جودة، وهو يقع في وسط أكبر مدينة في تركيا، يقدم أفضل خدمات الإقامة بغرفه وأجنحته الحديثة والرائعة، كما يقدم إلى جانب ذلك أشهى المأكولات و المشروبات في مطعمه كور غريل و بار رستورانت.

زيارة جامع السلطان أحمد
إن جامع السلطان أحمد بهندسته المعمارية الرائعة، قد وحد في بنيته طراز كل من الكنائس البيزنطية، والجوامع العثمانية. هذا البناء الضخم بهندسته وقببه المتعددة يتواضع أمام مبنى آياصوفيا، وفي الوقت نفسه يحمل في نظامه الهندسي خصائص الهندسة المعمارية الإسلامية. إلى جانب ذلك ترتفع فوق جسم الجامع ستة مآذن، وتحيط به حديقة واسعة.

سوف ينبهر الزائرون بالتصميم الداخلي للجامع، لأنه يحمل في جدرانه أكثر من 20.000 قطعة من القاشاني مصنوعة يدوياً مزينة برسوم الزهور. كما يحتوي على أكثر من 200 لوحة زجاجية ملونة ينسل من خلالها الضوء الطبيعي ثم يتوضع على التفاصيل الهندسية الرائعة لجامع السلطان أحمد.

إن جامع السلطان أحمد يقع في الطرف الغربي من مدينة اسطنبول، وهو من رموزها التي تستحق الزيارة، وهناك رحلات منظمة تقام لزيارة هذا الجامع.

الإقامة فندق راديسون بلو، اسطنبول آسيا.

إن فندق راديسون بلو، اسطنبول آسيا. هو مكان رائع لاستكشاف جامع السلطان أحمد.

إن فندق راديسون بلو، اسطنبول آسيا، يقع في منطقة أطةشهر، إلى جانب سهولة الوصول منه إلى منطقة أياصوفيا بالسيارة خلال مدة قصيرة، يقدم لزبائنه أفضل خدمات الإقامة بتصميمه الحديث والرائع، كما يقدم إلى جانب ذلك أشهى المأكولات، وأفضل الخدمات.

 

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia 
40.991115 29.115744

Driving directions

Blue Mosque

Properly known as the Sultan Ahmed Mosque, the Blue Mosque acquired its name from the blue tiles that decorate the walls of the mosque's interior. Though still in traditional use today, this place of worship has also emerged as a popular tourist attraction.

The Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia is an upmarket hotel in the centre of Turkey's largest city, offering lavish rooms and suites, along with sumptuous food and drink at its Core Grill and Bar Restaurant.

Visiting the Blue Mosque
The Blue Mosque's grand architecture combines characteristics of both Byzantine church and Ottoman mosque design. With its many domes and minarets, the grand building pays homage to the Hagia Sophia while also incorporating traditional Islamic architecture. Six minarets surround the mosque, which also features a spacious forecourt.

Once inside, visitors will be impressed by the interior, which is lined with more than 20,000 handmade ceramic tiles arranged in floral patterns. Over 200 stained glass windows allow natural light to wash over the Blue Mosque's intricate interior decorations.

Well worth a visit, tours operate regularly through the mosque, which can be found in the western half of the city.

Staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia is a great place to explore the Blue Mosque from. Located in the Atasehir area, this hotel in Istanbul provides stylish and modern accommodation along with great food and customer service.

Book Istanbul accommodation with Radisson Blu.

 

Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia – 
Atasehir Mahallesi Yakut Caddesi Atasehir –  34758 –  Istanbul –  Turkey – 
Phone  + 90 (216) 5791100
40.991115 29.115744