وزارات المملكة العربية السعودية


يقع فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah على بُعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة عن المباني الحكومية التي تضم العديد من الوزارات السعودية في وسط المدينة. لهذا فإن فندقنا هو مكان الإقامة المثالي للراغبين في إنهاء معاملاتهم من إحدى مكاتب الوزارات السعودية العديدة القريبة.

مع إن مدينة الرياض هي العاصمة ومقر الحكومة السعودية، فإن أغلب الوزارات والهيئات الحكومية لها تواجد كبير في جدة.

مكاتب الوزارات السعودية
تنتشر في وسط المدينة مكاتب وزارة الداخلية، ووزارة الزراعة، ووزارة التجارة والصناعة، ووزارة التعليم، ووزارة الخارجية على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

The Radisson Blu's convenient location يعني أن أغلب مكاتب الوزارات السعودية قريبة جدًا من accommodation in Jeddah. وفور أن تُنهي معاملتك في مكتب الوزارة، ستكون قادرًا على الاسترخاء في جناح فاخر أو في أحد مطاعمنا الجذابة.

مرافق الأعمال في فندق Radisson Blu Jeddah
عند زيارتك لإحدى الوزارات السعودية الكائنة في جدة، يمكنك إجراء أعمال أخرى أثناء الإقامة في فندق Radisson Blu, Jeddah. أنت على أتم استعداد لإجراء الأعمال بفضل ما يوفره الفندق من 7 meeting rooms، كلٌ منها مزودة بأجهزة عرض بشاشات LCD، وشاشات فيديو وميكروفونات لاسلكية، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الطباعة والبريد السريع المتاحة لك.

يمكنك أيضًا استقبال ضيوف من جميع أنحاء المملكة، بل والعالم، في عشاء عمل في أحد مطاعمنا المشهورة.

للاستمتاع بكل مزايا الإقامة في فندق أعمال فاخر قريب من مكاتب الوزارات السعودية،احجز غرفة في فندق Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah.

Saudi Arabia Ministry

The Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah lies just a short car ride away from many important Saudi Arabia government ministry buildings in the city centre. Only a quick journey away, our hotel is perfect for those who have business to undertake at one of the several Saudi Arabia ministry offices in Jeddah.

Although the capital Riyadh is the centre of government for Saudi Arabia, ministry offices for many departments do have a presence in Jeddah.

Finding the Saudi Arabian ministry offices
You will find the offices for Saudi Arabia's Ministry for the Interior, the Ministry of Agriculture, the Ministry of Commerce and Industry, the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs amongst others in the city centre.

The Radisson Blu's convenient location means most of the Saudi Arabia ministry offices are within easy reach of our comfortable accommodation in Jeddah. And when you finish your affairs at the Saudi Arabia Ministry, you'll be able to unwind in a lavish suite or one of our tempting restaurants.

Business facilities at the Radisson Blu Jeddah
When visiting the Saudi Arabia Ministry, you may be able to take care of other business in Jeddah with a stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Jeddah. With nine meeting rooms, each featuring LCD projectors, video monitors and wireless microphones, as well as printing and courier services at your disposal, you'll be fully equipped for business.

You can even entertain guests from all around Saudi Arabia and the world with a fabulous business dinner at one of our top-rated restaurants.

To enjoy all the perks of an upscale business hotel near the Saudi Arabian Ministry, book a room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah.

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah – 
Medina Road PO Box 8483 –  21482 –  Jeddah –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of – 
Phone  +966 (12) 6521234
21.51808 39.181795