Visa Support

Prepare for a stay in Kyiv with visa support
Citizens from the following countries do not need a visa to enter Ukraine: Argentina, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Canada, EU, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Swiss Confederation, United State of America, Uzbekistan and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Citizens of other countries must obtain visa to enter the country.

In order to apply for a tourist visa to Ukraine, guests must submit to their country's Ukrainian Consular Office the following documents (requirements may vary):

  • Completed visa application form
  • Consular fee (please contact Ukrainian Consular Offices to obtain more details about consular fee)
  • Copy of return air tickets (required by some Ukrainian Consulates)
  • Copy of travel insurance policy (required by some Ukrainian Consulates)
  • Tourist voucher
  • Passport valid for at least six months from the date of your arrival to Ukraine
  • One passport-sized photo (some Ukrainian Consulates require two or three photos)
  • Visa support letter
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv – 
Yaroslaviv Val Street 22 –  1034 –  Kiev –  Ukraine – 
Phone  +380 44 492 2200
50.451624 30.509483