فندق راديسون بلو لوسرن

مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء


ظهر مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء لأول مرة في عام 1992 على شواطئ بحيرة لوسرن، ثم أصبح مهرجان موسيقي وفني رائد عالميًا، مع حدث يمتد لمدة تسعة أيام ويجتذب ما يقرب من 100000 زائر سنويًا. ومع المنصات المفتوحة في الهواء الطلق على جانب البحيرة الساحرة والفنادق المحلية والبارات والمطاعم التي تستضيف الحفلات الموسيقية الجانبية الأصغر، يوفر مهرجات الكرات الزرقاء للزائرين مجموعة كبيرة من حفلات الموسيقى الحية الساحرة في موقع جميل لا مثيل له.

يمكن لمحبي الثقافة الاستمتاع ببرنامج المهرجان مع الإقامة في لوسرن وذلك بتسجيل الوصول إلى فندق راديسون بلو لوسرن، والواقع مباشرة على شواطئ البحيرة وسط مناظر الجبل الأخاذة.

شاهد أفضل الفعاليات في مهرجان لوسرن الموسيقي السنوي
كان التركيز في الأصل منصبًا على نجوم الجاز والبلوز الكبار، وقد توسع مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء وأصبح يجتذب فعاليات عالمية من مختلف الأنواع؛ وقد شهدت السنوات السابقة عروضًا من ريجينا سبكتور وذا رووتس وباولو نوتيني وذا كيلز ومورشيبا وسينيد أوكونور وغيرهم الكثير.

يعد مركز الثقافة والمؤتمرات في لوسرن (KKL) واحدًا من الأماكن الرئيسية لـ Lucerne music festival  ويشتهر بنظامه الصوتي المتميز. بجانب البرنامج الموسيقي، يقدم مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء أيضًا فن الشوارع ومعارض التصوير، بجانب ردهة فيديو وفرصة مقابلة عشاق الفن والموسيقى من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الإقامة في راديسون بلو أثناء مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء
يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بأفضل تجربة لبرنامج مهرجان الكرات الزرقاء بالإقامة في فندق مطل على بحيرة لوسرن أثناء الحدث. يوفر فندق راديسون بلو لوسرن إقامة ممتعة وسط موقع مثالي لمشاهدة الاحتفالات واستكشاف الجمال الطبيعي في سويسرا.

See More

See All

Close

Blue Balls Festival

Launched in 1992, the Blue Balls Festival on the shores of Lake Lucerne has grown to become a leading international arts and music festival, with the nine day event seeing around 100,000 visitors each year. With open air stages on the spectacular lakeside and local hotels, bars and restaurants hosting smaller side performances, the Blue Balls Festival offers visitors a range of live music to experience in a unique and beautiful location.

Culture lovers can enjoy the festival programme with accommodation in Lucerne by checking in to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lucerne, located right on the shores of the lake amid the breath-taking mountain scenery.

See top acts at the Annual Lucerne Music Festival
Originally focussing on major blues and jazz stars, the Blue Balls Festival has expanded and now brings in big name international acts from a range of genres; previous years have seen performances from Regina Spektor, The Roots, Paulo Nutini, The Kills, Morcheeba and Sinead O’Connor amongst the acts featured.

The KKL Lucerne Culture and Convention Centre is one of the main venues for the Lucerne music festival and are famed for its acoustics. Alongside the music programme, the Blue Balls Festival also features street art and photography exhibitions, a video lounge and the chance to meet with music and art lovers from around the world.

Stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel during the Blue Balls Festival
Guests can best experience the Blue Balls Festival programme by staying in a hotel on Lake Lucerne during the event. The Radisson Blu hotel Lucerne offers upscale accommodation in the perfect location for the festival and for exploring Switzerland’s areas of natural beauty.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne – 
Lakefront Center Inseliquai 12 –  6005 –  Lucerne –  Switzerland – 
Phone  +41 41 369 9000
47.048034 8.313968