Contact

Stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City combines convenience and comfort, with its proximity to attractions like Internet City and Knowledge Village, and its plush rooms and thoughtful on-site amenities. Enjoy award-winning dining, and schedule a massage at the Senso Wellness Centre. Should you need the perfect function space, the hotel provides 12 fully equipped meeting rooms.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

P.O. Box 211723
Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 361 1011
Email: info.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com

Reservations

Tel: +971 4 366 9119
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Toll free: 800 0353 0112

Email: reservations.dubai@radissonblu.com

 

Meetings & Events

Tel: +971 4 366 9120
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: meetings.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com


Sales & Marketing

Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: sales.dmc@radissonblu.com

General Manager

David Allan
Tel: +971 4 366 9112
Email: david.allan@radissonblu.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Dany Cherfane
Tel: +971 4 366 9122
Email: dany.cherfane@radissonblu.com

Financial Controller

Denis Nobre
Tel: +971 4 366 9116
Email: denis.nobre@radissonblu.com

HR & Training Manager

Rony Masri
Tel: +971 4 366 9115
Email: rony.masri@radissonblu.com

Director of Revenue

Marco Masserini
Tel: +971 4 366 9118
Email: marco.masserini@radissonblu.com

Director of F&B

Loic Foucault
Tel: +971 4 366 9156
Email: loic.foucault@radissonblu.com

Executive Housekeeper

Katrin Fichtner
Tel: +971 4 366 9114
Email: katrin.fichtner@radissonblu.com

Executive Chef

Hassan Massood 
Tel: +971 4 366 9127
Email: hassan.massood@radissonblu.com

Chief Engineer

Nicholas Fernandez
Tel: +971 4 366 9113
Email: nicholas.fernandez@radissonblu.com

Front Office Manager

Gaurav Shanker
Tel: +971 4 366 9121
Email: gaurav.shanker@radissonblu.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ashira Khan
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Email: ashira.khan@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Room Service
  • Health Club
  • Suites
  • Outdoor Pool
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City – 
PO Box 211723 Media City –  Dubai –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 4 366 9111
25.094383 55.155101