Radisson Blu Hotel, Milano

Достопримечательности Милана


Милан, современный город, хранящий вековое историческое наследие, предлагает гостям большое количество достопримечательностей. Начните их изучение, остановившись в отеле Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan. Отель расположен в Чертоза-ди-Павия – вблизи самых известных архитектурных шедевров.

Миланский собор Дуомо
Дуомо – сооружение, возвышающееся в центре города – это самый большой собор в Италии и четвертый по величине в мире. Созданный в готическом стиле, Дуомо возводился более 500 лет. Посетители могут войти внутрь собора и даже посетить крышу, чтобы осмотреть причудливые шпили с близкого расстояния.

Санта-Мария-делле-Грацие
Церковь и монастырь в Милане, Санта-Мария-делле-Грацие, пожалуй, наиболее известна как место, в котором хранится работа Леонардо да Винчи «Тайная вечеря». Это делает ее одной из самых привлекательных достопримечательностей города. Кроме этого впечатляющего произведения искусства 15 века, здесь также представлен потрясающий набор фресок Гауденцио Феррари «История страсти».

Замок Сфорца
Первоначально построенный для использования в военных целях и в качестве резиденции, замок Сфорца в настоящее время вмещает ряд музеев. Он включает в себя обширную коллекцию художественной галереи Сфорца, которая выставляет 230 шедевров на протяжении многих лет.

Театр Ла Скала
Известная обитель самых лучших оперных певцов всего мира – Ла Скала – всемирно признанный с 18 века оперный театр. После глобальной реставрации в 2002–2004 гг. театр Ла Скала выглядит лучше, чем когда-либо, и входит в топ достопримечательностей в Милане не только из-за неповторимой архитектуры, но и благодаря своим постановкам.

Отдых в отеле Radisson Blu в Милане
После долгого дня осмотра достопримечательностей вы, несомненно, захотите насладиться хорошей едой и комфортным сном. Отель Radisson Blu в Милане предлагает своим гостям не только эти, но и многие другие составляющие шикарного отдыха. Насладитесь ужином в ресторане Filini, а затем отдохните на удобной кровати в прекрасном номере нашего отеля.

See More

See All

Close

Attractions Milan

A thoroughly modern city, yet one steeped in centuries of history, Milan has many attractions for guests to visit from throughout the ages.

Start exploring Milan's attractions with a stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan. This centrally located hotel in Certosa, Milan, places guests at the doorstep of the area's most famous attractions. Pay a visit to numerous attractions before resting up with a good night's sleep at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan.

Popular Milan attractions
With hundreds of attractions and sights to see, guests will want to fit in as much as they can while visiting Milan. Start by visiting popular Milan museums, and attractions such as:

Milan Duomo Cathedral
A towering structure in the city centre, Milan's Duomo is the largest cathedral in Italy and the fourth largest in the world. Fashioned in Gothic style, the Duomo took over 500 years to complete. Visitors can enter the cathedral and even visit the roof to inspect the intricate spires at a closer range.

Santa Maria delle Grazie
A church and convent in Milan, Santa Maria delle Grazie is perhaps best known as the home of da Vinci's The Last Supper, making it one of the city's top attractions. The church also features impressive 15th-century artwork, plus a stunning set of frescoes by Guadenzio Ferrari, titled Stories of the Passion.

Sforzesco Castle
Originally built for military use and as a residence, Sforzesco Castle now hosts a number of museums. This includes the expansive collection of the Sforzesco Art Gallery, which displays 230 masterpieces from throughout the ages.

La Scala Theatre
A regular stop-off for the world's most celebrated opera singers, La Scala Theatre has been an internationally recognized opera house since the 18th century. With a major renovation from 2002 to 2004, La Scala Theatre looks better than ever, and rates among the top attractions in Milan, both for its architecture and its performances.

Rest up at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
After a long days sightseeing, guests will want to enjoy a good meal and a restful sleep. The Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan offers guests both of these and more. Enjoy dinner at Filini Restaurant then retire to your room to lie down on a soft bed covered with quality linen.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan  – 
Via Villapizzone, 24  –  20156 –  Milan –  Italy – 
Phone  +39 (02) 3631888
45.500579 9.144638