Radisson Blu Отель, Oulu

Лиминганлахти


Если вы жаждете приключений, отправляйтесь в водно-болотное угодье Лиминганлахти, расположенное к югу от города. Предлагая различные варианты активного отдыха, Лиминганлахти позволит гостям Оулу вырваться из города и познакомиться с сельской жизнью Финляндии.

Проведя весь день в Лиминганлахти, вы сможете вернуться в свой комфортабельный номер в отеле Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu в самом центре города. Отель hotel in Oulu, Finland предлагает более 200 номеров и люксов посетителям Лиминганлахти.

Отправляйтесь на природу в Лиминганлахти
Обширные водно-болотные угодья Лиминганлахти гости могут осмотреть самостоятельно или заказать обзорную экскурсию в сопровождении гида. Первой остановкой станет Центр для посетителей Liminka Bay — главный информационный центр Лиминганлахти.

Здесь можно посетить интерактивную выставку, посвященную птицам Лиминганлахти, и заказать экскурсию в сопровождении гида. Перекусить и немного отдохнуть можно в кафе или ресторане центра. Центр для посетителей имеет конференц-залы, где гости Лиминганлахти могут организовать свое мероприятие.

Любители фотографии могут воспользоваться услугами Finnature, предлагаемыми фотографом-натуралистом Яри Пелтомяки. Выступающий на BBC Пелтомяки часто проводит мастер-классы по фотосъемке птиц в Лиминганлахти.

Остановитесь в отеле Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu рядом с Лиминганлахти.
Отель Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu находится всего в 45 минутах езды от водно-болотного угодья Лиминганлахти, расположенного к югу от города. Выбрав этот отель, гости смогут полюбоваться прекрасной финской природой, остановившись к современных комфортных номерах hotel in Oulu.

Liminganlahti

For an adventurous day out in the Oulu area, visit Liminganlahti, a wetlands reserve located to the south of the city. With a number of outdoors activities, Liminganlahti helps visitors get out of the city and discover Finland's rustic splendour.

After roughing it for the day at Liminganlahti, travellers can return to a comfortable room in the city centre at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu. With over 200 rooms and suites for accommodation, this hotel in Oulu, Finland, has ample room to accommodate the guests of Liminganlahti.

Escape to the Great Outdoors at Liminganlahti
Guests of Liminganlahti can choose to explore the expansive wetlands on Finland's coast by themselves or book a guided tour throughout the area. The first stop, however, will be the Liminka Bay Visitor Centre, the central base of operations througout Liminganlahti.

The visitor centre features a full, interactive exhibit on birds in Liminganlahti, plus a bookable guide services inside. For a quick break, the centre has a café and restaurant. Guests can even hosts events at the Liminganlahti visitor centre, as it has full conference facilities.

The photographically inclined may also want to seek out the services of Finnature, run by nature photographer Jari Peltomaki. Featured on the BBC amongst other places, Peltomaki regularly runs bird photography workshops at Liminganlahti.

Stay near Liminganlahti at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu puts guests just a 45-minute drive away from Liminganlahti, located to the south of the city. By choosing this accommodation, guests can enjoy the best of Finland's natural world while staying in modern comfort at a hotel in Oulu.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu – 
Hallituskatu, 1 –  FI-90100 –  Oulu –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 730
65.015378 25.466577