Radisson Blu Отель, Oulu

Technopolis


Technopolis — это центр высоких технологий в Оулу (Финляндия). Став колыбелью целому ряду успешных компаний, Technopolis регулярно принимает гостей со всего мира, приезжающих сюда, чтобы провести деловые переговоры или заключить сделку.

Деловые гости Оулу, приезжающие в Technopolis, могут остановиться в отеле Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, из которого им будет удобно передвигаться по городу. Этот hotel in Oulu  с безупречным обслуживанием, удобными кроватями и отличной мебелью поможет гостям города почувствовать себя здесь как дома, независимо от того, приехали они в Оулу по делам или на отдых.

Посетите фабрику технологий Оулу — Technopolis
Оулу уже давно считается центром высоких технологий страны, и в стенах бизнес-парков Technopolis родилось немало успешных компаний.

Здания Technopolis в Оулу:

Kontinkangas — центр услуг здравоохранения и ИТ компании Technopolis в Оулу, в котором работает более 50 компаний.
Laanila — подразделение, занимающееся водным хозяйством и экологической промышленностью, включающее исследовательский центр.
Lentokentantie — комплекс офисных помещений площадью от 25 до 5000 м² рядом с аэропортом Оулу. Linnanmaa — один из первых центров высоких технологий в городе. В Technopolis Linnanmaa также располагается University of Oulu.
Ydinkeskusta — офис 50 компаний в центре Оулу с парковкой.

Во всех зданиях Technopolis в Оулу можно арендовать залы для организации мероприятий и офисные помещения с передовым техническим оборудованием.

Остановитесь в отличном бизнес-отеле в Оулу
К услугам деловых гостей Оулу отель Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu предлагает 221 номер, включая люксы, с фирменными кроватями Magic Dreams. В отеле также есть фитнес-центр и несколько ресторанов для комфортного отдыха.

Technopolis

Technopolis is a centre of the hi-tech industry in Oulu, Finland. With a number of successful start-ups among its tenants, the Technopolis buildings regularly receive important guests from all over the world for meetings and business deals.

When visiting Technopolis, business travellers can choose quality accommodation at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu for quick and easy travel throughout the city. With top-notch customer service and comfortable beds and furniture, this hotel in Oulu will make guests feel right at home, whether they are in Oulu on business or holiday.

Visit Oulu's home of technology - Technopolis
Oulu has long been a centre for the technology industry in Finland, and the Technopolis family of office parks hosts many of the successful start-ups in the area.

The Technopolis buildings in Oulu include:

Kontinkangas - Technopolis Oulu's home for health and ICT services, with more than 50 companies operating in the complex.
Laanila - a cluster of businesses focussing on the water and environmental industry, complete with a research centre.
Lentokentantie - a complex with office spaces of 25 to 5,000 square metres located near to Oulu Airport. Linnanmaa - one of the first technology clusters in the world, Technopolis Linnanmaa is also home to the University of Oulu.
Ydinkeskusta - a collection of 50 businesses located right in the city centre of Oulu, complete with parking facilities.

Each Technopolis location in Oulu provides meeting spaces and office facilities, complete with state-of-the-art technological equipment, available for rental.

Choose a quality business hotel in Oulu
Business travellers in Oulu can choose from 221 rooms and suites, each including special Magic Dreams beds, by staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu. This hotel in Oulu also has fitness facilities and a number of restaurants so guests can feel right at home.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu – 
Hallituskatu, 1 –  FI-90100 –  Oulu –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 730
65.015378 25.466577