Radisson Blu Отель, Oulu

Университет Оулу


Один из крупнейших университетов Финляндии — Университет Оулу — расположен к северу от центра города. Помимо своего размера университет снискал всеобщее признание и считается вторым университетом Финляндии.

Если вы планируете посещать мероприятия или кампус Университета Оулу, остановитесь в отеле в центре города. Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu  предлагает 221 номер, включая люксы, и расположен в центре города, откуда будет удобно добираться до Университета Оулу и других знаменитых достопримечательностей и торговых центров города.

История и факты об Университете Оулу
История Университета Оулу началась в 1919 году, когда была созвана комиссия по созданию университета в этом регионе. Несколько десятилетий спустя, в 1959 году, Университет Оулу был официально открыт и начал обучение студентов на философском, технологическом и педагогическом факультетах. За прошедшие полвека Университет Оулу значительно расширил свою структуру и увеличил количество студентов.

Главный кампус Университета расположен в Линнанмаа, однако Университет настолько велик, что имеет еще несколько кампусов по всему округу. Архитектурный факультет Университета расположен в центре Оулу, а медицинскому факультету выделено отдельное здание на юго-западе города в Континкангасе. Кроме того, примерно в 185 километрах на юго-восток от Оулу находится кампус-спутник в Каяани.

Выберите Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu для посещения университета
Благодаря расположению в центре города отель Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu станет отличным выбором для желающих посетить Университет Оулу. Гости отеля, желающие посетить кампус или мероприятия университета, без труда доберутся до главного кампуса, архитектурного и медицинского факультетов, расположенных в Оулу и за его пределами

University of Oulu

One of the largest universities in Finland - the University of Oulu - can be found just north of the city centre. In addition to its size, the university has drawn acclaim as well, currently ranked as the No. 2 university in Finland.

For events or campus tours at Oulu University, choose a centrally located hotel in the city. The Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu has 221 rooms and suites directly in the city centre, meaning guests can visit the University of Oulu, but also prominent local attractions and shopping centres as well while in the city.

History and details of Oulu University
The story of Oulu University began in 1919, when a committee was established to create a university in the area. Decades later, the Oulu University Act officially consecrated the university, and classes begain in 1959 after the creation of philosophy, technology and education faculties. In the half-century since, the University of Oulu has steadily increased its subject areas and student body.

While the main campus of the University of Oulu can be found in Linnanmaa, it has grown to include several other campuses throughout the area. The Department of Architecture for the university can be found in the city centre of Oulu and the Faculty of Medicine has separate facilities in Kontinkangas to the city's southwest. In addition, a satellite campus in Kajaani can be found about 185 kilometres southeast of Oulu.

Choose the Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu for your university visit
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu makes a great place to base one's self when visiting the University of Oulu thanks to its central location. Whether for campus and facilities tours or events at the university, guests can easily reach the main campus and the architecture and medical buildings in and around Oulu.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu – 
Hallituskatu, 1 –  FI-90100 –  Oulu –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 730
65.015378 25.466577