Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia

Национальная Опера Софии


Посещение оперы является одним из изысканных переживаний для посетителей болгарской столицы. Город - дом для многих из самых известных театральных коллективов в Болгарии, а Софийская Национальная Опера – одна из самых известных и уважаемых.

Любители оперы, посещающие город, должны остановиться в удобной гостинице в центре, чтобы максимально воспользоваться всем разнообразием возможностей, которые она предлагает.У Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отеля София прекрасное расположение и этот отель предлагает своим гостям выбор из 142 восхитительных номеров. До кафедрального собора Александра Невского рукой подать.

Опера в Софии
Оперные и театральные представления являются наиболее популярным видом искусства в Софии и представляют собой кульминационный момент в культурном календаре города.

Софийская национальная опера основана в 1890г., но начинает ставить спектакли только 19 лет спустя. За прошедшее столетие опера в Софии стала одной из самых уважаемых в Европе. Софийская национальная опера поощряет развитие национальных талантов и приезжающие туристы могут посетить выступления великих болгарских творцов, таких как Николай Гяуров и Никола Гюзелев.

Туристы, желающие посетить Софийскую оперу, смогут насладиться и величием неоклассического здания.

Отдых в Софии
Гости  Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отеля  София  смогут   посетить  постановки в Национальном  дворце  культуры  и в других местах  во время их пребывания в болгарской столице. Ресторан „ Зиг Заг Бразери § Бар” - идеальное место для ужина перед оперой.

See More

See All

Close

Opera Sofia

Attending the opera in Sofia is one of the finest experiences for holidaymakers visiting the Bulgarian capital. The city is home to many of the country's top troupes, with the Sofia National Opera the most well-known and respected.

Opera fans visiting the city should stay at a convenient hotel in central Sofia to make the most of the diverse range of productions on offer. The Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia is situated within touching distance of the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral Sofia and provides guests with 142 deliciously designed rooms to choose from during their stay.

Experiencing opera in Sofia
Operatic and theatre productions are the most popular art forms in Sofia and the highlight of the city's cultural calendar.

The Sofia National Opera group was first established in 1890 and began performing a full nineteen years later. Over the century since this first show, opera in Sofia has become some of the most respected anywhere in Europe. The Sofia National Opera is focussed on nurturing national talent and allows tourists to see the best Bulgarian stars, with performers such as Nicolai Ghiaurov and Nicola Ghiuselev both having previously performed with the company.

Holidaymakers wishing to attend the opera in Sofia will be able to enjoy the splendour of the neoclassical theatre it shares with the national ballet organisation.

Holidaying in Sofia
Guests at the Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia will also be able to easily attend artistic performances at the National Palace of Culture and other central venues during their stay in the Bulgarian capital. The on-site Zig Zag Bar & Brasserie is the ideal setting for a pre-opera meal.

Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia – 
4, Narodno Sabranie sq. –  1000 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria – 
Phone  +359 2 9334 334
42.693389 23.332418