Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia

Аэропорт София


Растущая популярность Софии в качестве дестинации для бизнеса и отдыха, способствует превращению аэропорта в Софии в один из самых важных транспортных центров на Балканах. Город до сих пор считается важным железнодорожным центром в регионе, а последние обновления аэропорта помагают дальнейшему разширению воздушного транспорта в регионе.

Туристы, прилетая в Софию на самолете, могут остановиться в одной из центральных софийских гостиниц, чтобы скомбинировать удобство и комфорт. Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отель София расположен в сердце города, предоставляет стильные номера и люксы с хорошим транспортным сообщением со многими из главных туристических достопримечательностей и с аэропортом.

Почему выбрать Аэропорт София
Аэропорт в Софии построен в конце 30-ых годов прошлого века, последовало расширение в 1975г. и еще одно в 2006 г.. Второй терминал позволяет прием более 3 миллионов пассажиров в год.

У туристов, прилетающих в Аэропорт София большой выбор кафе и магазинов в обоих терминалах, в том числе магазины беспошлинной торговли. Аэропорт связан с центром города автобусной линией, а также и линией метро, которую планируют запустить в 2014г..

Остановитесь в Софии
Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отель София идеально расположен, что позволяет туристам посетить знаменитые достопримечательности , такие как храм-памятник Св.Александр Невский и Борисов сад. Гости могут насладиться простой и вкусной кухней, а также и современными произведениями кулинарного искусства в ресторане „Зиг Заг Бразери § Бар”.

See More

See All

Close

Sofia Airport

The Bulgarian capital's growing reputation as a business and holiday hotspot has helped transform Sofia Airport into one of the most important commuting centres in the Balkans. The city was already considered an integral rail hub in the region, with recent redevelopment at the airport in Sofia helping to further the expansion of air travel to the area.

Holidaymakers flying to Sofia should stay at one of the many central hotels in Sofia to combine convenience and comfort. The Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia sits at the heart of the city, providing stylish accommodation with excellent transport links to many of the main tourist attractions and airport.

Why you should fly to Sofia Airport
The airport in Sofia was constructed towards the end of the 1930s, before being expanded first in 1975 and then again in 2006. Sofia Airport's second terminal building and runaway mean that it now handles over 3 million passengers a year, opening up the beauty of the city to an ever growing throng of travellers.

Holidaymakers passing through Sofia Airport can enjoy a range of cafes and stores during their journey through its two terminals, with duty free shopping also on hand for tourists seeking holiday gifts. A bus service runs between the airport and Sofia city centre, with a metro link also set to open in 2014.

Staying in Sofia
The Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia is ideally located to allow tourists to visit popular sites such as the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral in Sofia and Borisova Gradina. Guests can also enjoy simple, delicious cuisine and comtemporary art pieces at Zig Zag Brasserie & Bar.

Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia – 
4, Narodno Sabranie sq. –  1000 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria – 
Phone  +359 2 9334 334
42.693389 23.332418