Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia

Boulevard „Vitosha“


Das bedeutendste Einkaufsviertel der bulgarischen Hauptstadt erstreckt sich rund um den Boulevard „Vitosha“, wo sich eine Auswahl der besten Geschäfte Sofias befindet. Die Gegend ist zu großen Teilen eine Fußgängerzone und wird von einheimischen Shopping-Liebhabern wie auch von Touristen das ganze Jahr über rege besucht.

Die Shopping-Freuden vom Boulevard „Vitosha“ genießt man am besten von a centrally situated hotel in Sofia aus. Das Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia befindet sich in idealer Lage direkt neben dem prachtvollen Parlamentsgebäude des Landes und bietet 142 stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer zur Entspannung nach einer ausgiebigen Shopping-Tour.

Die spektakuläre Shopping-Welt des Boulevard „Vitosha“
Der Boulevard „Vitosha“ ist eine lebendige, kulturell interessante Straße, die sich durch das Stadtzentrum Sofias schlängelt und viel an Unterhaltung bietet. Touristen finden hier eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften.

Besonders beliebt sind die vielen Designerläden, durch die der Boulevard „Vitosha“ immer wieder unter die besten Einkaufsviertel der Welt gewählt wird. Versace, Boss, Emporio Armani und Gianfranco Ferré sind hier vertreten, neben zahlreichen lokalen Mode-Outlets und Boutiquen.

Vor Kurzem wurde der Boulevard „Vitosha“ im Retro-Stil modernisiert: Bänke und Beleuchtung im Look der 1930er-Jahre wurden auf der Straße platziert, um diese dem Stil des Platzes „Sveta Nedelya“ und der anderen historischen Highlights in der Umgebung anzupassen.

Finden Sie Ihr Hotel in Sofia
Gäste des Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia können das fantastische Shopping-Erlebnis des Boulevard „Vitosha“ sowie weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Alexander-Newski-Kathedrale und das Iwan-Wasow-Nationaltheater in direkter Nähe genießen. Das Hotel ist vom Sofia Airport aus leicht erreichbar.

See More

See All

Close

Vitosha Boulevard

Sprinkled with a selection of the finest shops in Sofia, Vitosha Boulevard is the premier retail district in the Bulgarian capital. The street has a rich history as a popular destination with ardent shoppers, with both locals and tourists flocking to the semi-pedestrian area all year round.

The shopping delights of Vitosha Boulevard are best savoured from a centrally situated hotel in Sofia. The Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia is perfectly placed next to the resplendent Bulgarian Parliament building, providing 142 stylishly designed rooms for tourists to relax in after a day of retail therapy.

Spectacular shopping world of Vitosha Boulevard
Vitosha Boulevard is a bustling stretch of culture and entertainment which snakes its way through the centre of Sofia, providing holidaymakers with a delectable choice of restaurants, bars and shops.

The street is famous for its assortment of designer stores, with Vitosha Boulevard frequently featured in surveys of the most desirable shopping stretches in the world. Versace, Boss, Emporio Armani and Gianfranco Ferré all have stores on Vitosha Boulevard alongside a numerous local fashion outlets and boutique shops.

Vitosha Boulevard was also recently given a retro makeover, with 1930s-style benches and lights placed on the street to compliment the surrounds of St. Nedelya Square and other historic highlights.

Finding a hotel in Sofia
Guests of the Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia can enjoy the fantastic shopping of Vitosha Boulevard as well as other attractions such as the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral and Ivan Vazov National Theatre. The hotel is easy to reach from Sofia Airport .

Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia – 
4, Narodno Sabranie sq. –  1000 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria – 
Phone  +359 2 9334 334
42.693389 23.332418