Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia

Бульвар Витоша


Бульвар Витоша - это главный торговый центр болгарской столицы, на котором находятся многие из самых изысканных магазинов в Софии. Улица имеет богатую историю как популярное место для страстных покупателей , а местные жители и туристы толпятся в полу-пешеходной зоне круглый год.

Почувствовать наслаждение покупками на бульваре Витоша наилучшим образом вы сможете, если вы находитесь в расположенном в центре отеле в Софии. Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отель София находится рядом с болгарским парламентом и предлагает 142 номера, обставленных со вкусом, чтобы туристы смогли отдохнуть после дня шопинг- терапии.

Невероятный мир бульвара Витоша
Бульвар Витоша это оживленное место культуры и развлечений, которое находится в центре Софии и предлагает туристам восхитительный выбор ресторанов, баров и магазинов.

Улица известна своим разнообразием дизайнерских магазинов и часто оказывается в списке самых привлекательных шопинг улиц в мире. Здесь есть магазины Версаче, Бос, Эмпорио Армани, Джанфранко Ферре и других известных марок, а также и магазины местных модных брендов и бутиков.

Бульвар "Витоша” недавно преобразовали в пешеходную зону, а ретро атмосфера дополнена скамейками и светильниками в стиле 1930 г.

Найдите гостиницу в Софии
Гости Рэдиссон Блу Гранд Отеля София наслаждаются фантастичными возможностями покупки товаров и посещения достопримечательностей, такими как собор Св. Александра Невского и народный театр "Иван Вазов". До гостиницы легко добраться из Аэропорта Софии.

See More

See All

Close

Vitosha Boulevard

Sprinkled with a selection of the finest shops in Sofia, Vitosha Boulevard is the premier retail district in the Bulgarian capital. The street has a rich history as a popular destination with ardent shoppers, with both locals and tourists flocking to the semi-pedestrian area all year round.

The shopping delights of Vitosha Boulevard are best savoured from a centrally situated hotel in Sofia. The Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia is perfectly placed next to the resplendent Bulgarian Parliament building, providing 142 stylishly designed rooms for tourists to relax in after a day of retail therapy.

Spectacular shopping world of Vitosha Boulevard
Vitosha Boulevard is a bustling stretch of culture and entertainment which snakes its way through the centre of Sofia, providing holidaymakers with a delectable choice of restaurants, bars and shops.

The street is famous for its assortment of designer stores, with Vitosha Boulevard frequently featured in surveys of the most desirable shopping stretches in the world. Versace, Boss, Emporio Armani and Gianfranco Ferré all have stores on Vitosha Boulevard alongside a numerous local fashion outlets and boutique shops.

Vitosha Boulevard was also recently given a retro makeover, with 1930s-style benches and lights placed on the street to compliment the surrounds of St. Nedelya Square and other historic highlights.

Finding a hotel in Sofia
Guests of the Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Sofia can enjoy the fantastic shopping of Vitosha Boulevard as well as other attractions such as the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral and Ivan Vazov National Theatre. The hotel is easy to reach from Sofia Airport .

Radisson Blu Grand Hotel, Sofia – 
4, Narodno Sabranie sq. –  1000 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria – 
Phone  +359 2 9334 334
42.693389 23.332418