Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Рождество в Тбилиси


Почувствуйте волшебную рождественскую атмосферу в столице Грузии — Тбилиси. Рождество в городе отмечают на широкую ногу — улицы освещены огнями праздничной иллюминации, и интересные мероприятия проводятся на любой вкус. Благодаря центральному расположению отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel его гости смогут почувствовать всю атмосферу волшебного праздника.

Приезжайте на Рождество в Тбилиси, чтобы прогуляться по красиво украшенным улицам и площадям, купить подарки на местной ярмарке и стать свидетелями традиционного шествия Алило. Не забудьте посетить другие достопримечательности Тбилиси, такие как крепость Нарикала, Rustaveli Avenue и Ботанические сады.

Чем заняться в Тбилиси на Рождество
Если вы оказались на Рождество в Тбилиси, не пропустите шествие Алило. Эта грузинская традиция, снова ставшая популярной в последние годы, проводится в сочельник. Горожане надевают красивую одежду, запрягают тележки ослами и собираются на площади Революции роз недалеко от отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. Горожане проходят по проспекту Руставели и направляются в церковь Святой Троицы на рождественскую службу, собирая по пути подаяния, которые затем отдают на благотворительность.

Тбилиси, помимо прочего, является отличным местом для поиска необычных рождественских подарков и сувениров. Отправьтесь на рождественскую ярмарку в Выставочный центр Грузии за произведениями местных мастеров или прогуляйтесь по магазинам на проспекте Руставели рядом с нашим отелем.

Устройте себе волшебное Рождество в Тбилиси, остановившись в Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Забронируйте номер в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel и проведите незабываемые рождественские праздники в Тбилиси. Помимо непосредственной близости ко всем самым интересным рождественским мероприятиям, гости смогут отдохнуть в стильной обстановке гостевых комнат отеля, а также воспользоваться такими первоклассными удобствами, как рестораны и спа-центры.

See More

See All

Close

Christmas in Tbilisi

For a truly magical experience, spend Christmas in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia. The city celebrates in style, adorning its streets with fairy lights and hosting a wide range of festive events – and the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel's central location makes it the ideal place to stay to get a real flavour of a Tbilisi Christmas.

Stay in Tbilisi for Christmas and stroll through the festively decorated streets and squares, buy locally made gifts from the city's Christmas Fair and see the famous traditional Alilo procession. You'll also be able to visit Tbilisi's other main attractions, like Narikala Fortress, Rustaveli Avenue and Tbilisi Botanical Gardens.

Things to do in Tbilisi at Christmas
If you're heading to Tbilisi for Christmas, don't miss the Alilo procession. This Georgian tradition, which was revived in recent years, takes place on Christmas Day. Tbilisi residents dress up and, with carts pulled by donkeys, gather near the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel in Rose Revolution Square. They walk along Rustaveli Avenue and on towards the Holy Trinity Church for the Christmas service, collecting donations of food, which are later given to charity.

Tbilisi is also the perfect place to go shopping for unusual Christmas gifts and souvenirs. Head to the Christmas Fair at the Georgia Convention Centre for locally produced arts and crafts, or explore the stores on Rustaveli Avenue, right next to our hotel.

Enjoy Christmas in Tbilisi with Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi 
Escape to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel in Tbilisi this Christmas for a holiday to remember. As well as being close to the venues of the city's main Christmas events, you'll be able to relax in style in one our beautifully designed guest rooms, and enjoy our outstanding facilities, which include restaurants and a spa.

Spend Christmas in Tbilisi - book your room at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel now.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556