Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Грузинский национальный музей


Грузинский национальный музей, основанный в 2004 году, представляет собой сеть учреждений, объединяющую несколько ведущих музеев страны. Целью создания Грузинского национального музея было обеспечение проведения исследований и образовательных мероприятий, а также модернизация системы управления музеями Грузии.

Благодаря центральному расположению и предложению из 249 просторных номеров и люксов Radisson Blu Iveria hotel in Tbilisi станет идеальным вариантом для гостей города, которым интересно посещение всех учреждений Грузинского национального музея, расположенных в столице.

Подробнее о Грузинском национальном музее
На выбор гостей Тбилиси предлагается несколько интересных учреждений Грузинского национального музея, включая Государственный музей искусств Грузии, Музей истории Тбилиси, Институт палеобиологии, Музей Грузии им. Симона Джанашия, Открытый музей этнографии и Музей советской оккупации.

Музей Грузии им. Симона Джанашия, также известный под официальным названием Государственный музей Грузии, является одним из главных музеев истории в стране — здесь представлены самые важные археологические находки, сделанные на территории Грузии. Неподалеку расположен еще один музей, привлекающий ценителей искусства, — Государственный музей искусств Грузии, где выставлено более 140 000 работ грузинских, восточных, русских и европейских мастеров.

Остановитесь в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel в Тбилиси и посетите Грузинский национальный музей
Современный отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel предлагает гостям Тбилиси удобство расположения и комфорт пребывания. Из номеров отеля открываются прекрасные виды на город, а после насыщенного дня осмотра Грузинского национального музея гости всегда могут отдохнуть в restaurants или побаловать себя спа-процедурами.

See More

See All

Close

Georgian National Museum

Founded in 2004, the Georgian National Museum is a network of institutions, bringing together a number of leading museums from all over the country. The Georgian National Museum was established in order to allow for coordinated research and educational activities as well as to modernise the management of all Georgian museums.

With a central location and 249 spacious rooms and suites to choose from, the Radisson Blu Iveria hotel in Tbilisi is an ideally located place to stay for guests hoping to explore the Georgian National Museum institutions located in the capital.

Find out more about the National Museum Georgia
Visitors to Tbilisi can choose from a number of interesting Georgian National Museum institutions, including the Art Museum of Georgia, the Museum of History of Tbilisi, the Institute of Palaeobiology, the Simon Janashia Museum of Georgia, the Open Air Museum of Ethnography and the Museum of Soviet Occupation.

The Simon Janashia Museum of Georgia, formally known as the State Museum of Georgia, is one of the main history museums in the country, showcasing the most important Georgian archaeological findings ever discovered. Nearby, art aficionados will feel at home in the Art Museum of Georgia, which houses around 140,000 pieces of Georgian, Oriental, Russian and European work.

Stay at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi when visiting the Georgian National Museum
Experience the comfort and convenience of the modern Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel when visiting Tbilisi. This contemporary accommodation offers spectacular views of the city and guests can relax at one of the hotel's fine restaurants or indulge in the impressive spa facilities after a long day exploring the Georgian National Museum.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556