Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Метро Руставели


Станция метро Руставели находится всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, поэтому остановившись у нас, вы сможете изучать город с удобством и комфортом. Метро — один из самых популярных видов транспорта в Тбилиси. Местное метро имеет всего две линии и 22 станции, поэтому пользоваться им очень просто.

Станция метро Руставели, открытая в 1966 году, расположена на площади Руставели в знаменитом Rustaveli Avenue Тбилиси. Это самая глубокая станция метро, а ее стены украшены сценами из эпической поэмы «Витязь в тигровой шкуре» Шоты Руставели — поэта XII века, в честь которого был назван проспект Руставели.

Поездка от площади Руставели на метро
Станция метро Руставели находится на Ахметели-Варкетилской линии, которая пересекает город с севера на юг. Метро Тбилиси также имеет вторую линию — Сабурталинскую, которая начинается от станции «Вокзальная площадь» и ведет к западной части города.

Билет на метро стоит недорого, а поезда ходят с 6 утра до полуночи. Вы также можете добраться из Международного аэропорта Тбилиси в центр города на поезде, а затем пересесть на метро и добраться до площади Руставели, так что это идеальный вид общественного транспорта для гостей отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel.

Остановитесь в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel в Тбилиси
Отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel находится всего в двух шагах от станции метро Руставели, что особенно удобно для поездок в аэропорт или другие части города. Остановитесь у нас и получите все преимущества hotel facilities in the heart of Tsibili.

See More

See All

Close

Metro Rustaveli

Metro Rustaveli is just a 5 minute walk away from the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, making it simple for guests to explore the city when they stay with us. The metro is one of the most popular ways of getting around Tbilisi and with just two lines and 22 stations, it's easy to use.

Rustaveli Metro Station opened in 1966 and is located in Rustaveli Square on Tbilisi's famous Rustaveli Avenue. It's the deepest of the city's metro stations and its hall features a relief depicting a scene from the epic poem 'The Knight in the Panther's Skin', which was written in the 12th century by Georgian poet Shota Rustaveli, after whom Rustaveli Avenue was named.

Travelling to and from Rustaveli Square by Metro
Metro Rustaveli is on Tbilisi's Akhmeteli – Varketili line, which runs from north to south across the city. The Tbilisi metro system also has a second line, the Saburtalo line, which runs from Station Square to the west of the city.

Travelling by metro is cheap and trains run from around 6 a.m. until midnight. You can also travel from Tbilisi International Airport into the city centre by rail and take the metro to Rustaveli Square, so it’s the perfect public transport option for guests staying at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel.

Stay at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tsibili
The Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel is just a stone's throw away from Rustaveli Metro Station, so it's extremely convenient for anyone wanting to travel to and from the airport and other destinations within the city by rail. Stay with us and enjoy outstanding hotel facilities in the heart of Tsibili.

Start planning your holiday in Tbilisi – book accommodation at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, near Metro Rustaveli.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556