Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Крепость Нарикала


Тбилиси — мечта любителя истории. В городе и его окрестностях находится несчетное число интересных древностей. Возможно, одной из самых интересных исторических достопримечательностей Тбилиси является уникальная крепость Нарикала, величественные руины которой датируются IV веком.

Крепость Нарикала, расположенная на склонах знаменитой горы Mtatsminda, является одной из самых популярных достопримечательностей Тбилиси. Благодаря удобному расположению в центре города, отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel предлагает гостям быстрый доступ к крепости, а также удобства мирового уровня во время проживания.

Исторические достопримечательности Тбилиси
Крепость Нарикала является самым старым из уцелевших строений Тбилиси. Крепость, которую местные жители называют «сердцем и душой города», за всю историю своего существования несколько раз достраивалась грузинами, турками, арабами и персами, и ее руины служат свидетельством богатого культурного наследия города.

Полюбовавшись видами с крепости Нарикала, отправляйтесь в Старый город, где также имеется много интересных мест. Прогуляйтесь по извилистым улочкам Старого Тбилиси с его историческими достопримечательностями — от мечетей и серных ванн до старинных церквей, красивых балконов в старом стиле и архитектуры в стиле ар-нуво — не говоря уже о множестве эклектичных очаровательных магазинчиков, галерей и ресторанов с местной кухней.

Гости отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel особенно оценят его близкое расположение относительно крепости Нарикала.
Если вы ищете идеально расположенный Tbilisi accommodation в Грузии, остановите свой выбор на Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. Отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Тбилиси, расположенный в самом центре исторического района города, предлагает гостям отдохнуть в номерах с лучшими удобствами после насыщенного дня изучения крепости Нарикала.

See More

See All

Close

Narikala Fortress

Tbilisi is a history enthusiast's dream, with a plethora of interesting and ancient sights scattered around the city. Perhaps one of the most famous historical sights in Tbilisi is the fascinating Narikala Fortress, the crumbling ruins of which date back as far as the 4th century.

Located on the famous slopes of Mount Mtatsminda, Narikala Fortress is one of Tbilisi's most popular attractions. Conveniently located in the central city, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel offers visitors to Narikala Fortress an enviable location alongside world-class accommodation and facilities.

Historical Sightseeing in Tbilisi
Narikala Fortress is the oldest surviving structure in Tbilisi. Often referred to by locals as "the heart and soul of the city", the fortress has been expanded several times throughout history by Georgians, Turks, Arabs and Persians and its remains stand as a reminder of the city's rich cultural heritage.

Once visitors to Tbilisi have taken in the view from Narikala Fortress, the old town offers plenty of interesting sights. A stroll around Old Tbilisi offers numerous historical sights in its winding streets, from mosques and sulphur baths to ancient churches, old-style balconies and art nouveau architecture, not to mention a choice of eclectic and charming shops, galleries and authentic local restaurants.

Visit Narikala Fortress from the comfort of the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
For ideally situated Tbilisi accommodation, visitors to the Georgian capital should look no further than the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. Located in the heart of the city's historical attractions, the upscale rooms, suites and facilities of the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi serve as the perfect retreat after a day exploring Narikala Fortress.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556