Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Ночная жизнь Тбилиси


Сердце общественной жизни страны — Тбилиси предлагает гостям окунуться в ночные развлечения на любой вкус. Кафе, рестораны, бары, театры — яркая и бурлящая ночная жизнь Тбилиси служит настоящим отражением культуры и этнических корней Грузии.

Гости отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel могут воспользоваться преимуществом центрального расположения hotel in Tbilisi, Georgia. Благодаря идеальному расположению в самом центре событий, лучшим ресторанам с международной кухней, казино и бару на крыше с панорамным видом на Тбилиси, отель Radisson Blu станет идеальным выбором путешественников, которые хотят получить только лучшее от ночной жизни этого волшебного города.

Откройте для себя лучшие ночные клубы Тбилиси
Когда дело касается ночной жизни Тбилиси, гостям грузинской столицы открывается невероятный выбор Tbilisi shopping заведений, расположенных в центральном районе, который с приходом темноты расцветает другими красками.

В элитном районе Ваке расположены первоклассные торговые центры, а также несколько очень хороших баров и ресторанов, но и в других районах гости города найдут множество ресторанов с европейской, американской, азиатской и грузинской кухней. Городские бары одинаково популярны как у местных жителей, так и у приезжих. И это не удивительно, ведь Грузия славится своим первоклассным вином, а виноделие любят и уважают все грузины.

Остановитесь в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Тбилиси и окунитесь в водоворот ночной жизни
После ночного веселья гости отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Тбилиси всегда могут отдохнуть и восстановить силы в спа-центрах мирового класса. Современный пятизвездочный отель предлагает гостям 249 первоклассных номеров и люксов с комфортом и удобством, отражающими знаменитое грузинское гостеприимство.

See More

See All

Close

Tbilisi nightlife

As the social heart of the country, Tbilisi boasts a plethora of nightlife activities to suit all tastes. From cafes, restaurants and bars to theatres and nightclubs, Tbilisi is home to a thriving nightlife culture, representative of the Georgian capital’s diverse cultural and ethnic roots.

Guests at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel can enjoy the convenience of a centrally located hotel in Tbilisi, Georgia. With its ideal location in the heart of the action, as well as upscale international restaurants, a casino and a sky-top bar with panoramic views over Tbilisi, the Radisson Blu hotel is the perfect base for those looking to enjoy the best of Tbilisi nightlife.

Discover the best nightlife in Tbilisi
Visitors to the Georgian capital will be spoilt for choice day and night, with a range of Tbilisi shopping options scattered around the central city, becoming a hub the city's best nightlife under the cover of darkness.

The upscale district of Vake is home to high-end shopping as well as a number of understated bars and restaurants, whilst all over the city visitors can choose from a range of European, American, Asian and Georgian cuisine. The city bars draw in locals and tourists alike, thanks to Georgia’s reputation as a world-class producer of fine wine, a culture that is loved and respected by inhabitants of Tbilisi.

Stay at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi for the best in city nightlife
After taking in the best of the city’s nightlife, guests of the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi can relax and rejuvenate in world-class spa facilities. With a choice of 249 upscale rooms and suites, this five-star hotel reflects the modern cosmopolitan culture of Tbillisi whilst offering comfort and convenience.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556