Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Парки в Тбилиси


В Тбилиси расположено множество парков и зон отдыха для любителей природы и занятий на свежем воздухе. Если вы любите прогулки, скалолазание, плавание, активные игры или просто отдых на воздухе, парки грузинской столицы точно не разочаруют.

Благодаря центральному расположению прямо у метро Руставели, из отеля Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel in Tbilisi легко дойти пешком до различных тематических парков и зон отдыха, чтобы изучить лучшие зеленые островки, которые может предложить город.

Откройте для себя лучшие парки Тбилиси
Парк Бомбора, расположенный на вершине горы Мтатсминда с потрясающим видом на Abanotubani и остальную часть города, предлагает веселые развлечения для гостей всех возрастов. Посетители могут полюбоваться видами с колеса обозрения, освежиться на водных горках, покружиться с танцующими деревьями или отважиться на более экстремальный аттракцион, например американские горки «Mega Fall».

Любители более спокойного отдыха оценят Черепашье озеро среди холмов пригорода Тбилиси, откуда открываются фантастические виды на город и его окрестности. А если вы предпочитаете быть ближе к земле, в городском парке Ваке и Ботаническом саду усталый путешественник найдет немного спокойствия и безмятежности, не уезжая из центра города.

Откройте для себя парки Тбилиси, остановившись в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, расположенный поблизости от городского Ботанического сада, предлагает гостям прогуляться по лучшим паркам Тбилиси. Отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Тбилиси предлагает гостям 249 первоклассных номеров и люксов, где можно хорошо отдохнуть после целого дня прогулок по паркам и зеленым зонам города.

See More

See All

Close

Parks in Tbilisi

Tbilisi is home to numerous parks and recreation areas for outdoor and nature enthusiasts. Those looking to walk, climb, swim, play or simply relax in the great outdoors will not be disappointed by the parks on offer in the Georgian capital.

With a central location right next to the Rustaveli Metro station, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel in Tbilisi is ideally situated within walking distance of many fine parks and outdoor areas and is the perfect base for those looking to enjoy the best of the city's green spaces.

Explore the best Tbilisi parks
Lying on the peak of Mount Mtatsminda, overlooking Abanotubani and the rest of Tbilisi, Bombora is an amusement park offering fun for all ages. Visitors can enjoy the views from the Ferris wheel, cool down on the water log-rides, go for a spin in the dancing trees or brave something a little more extreme, such as the "Mega Fall" rollercoaster.

For parks offering something a little more relaxing, Turtle Lake lies in the hilly outskirts of Tbilisi, with fantastic views over the city and surrounding area. Back on ground level, city parks including Vake Park and the Botanical garden provide scenery and serenity in a central location.

Discover parks in Tbilisi from the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Situated just a short walk from the city's Botanical garden, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel boasts a prime location near some of the best parks in Tbilisi. With 249 lavish rooms and suites to choose from, guests at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel can relax in comfort after a long day exploring the capital's parks and recreation areas.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556