Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Шопинг в Тбилиси


Тбилиси, известный превосходными ювелирными украшениями по разумной цене и прекрасными винами, — настоящий рай для любителей шопинга. На постоянных рынках и рынках выходного дня можно найти интересные и уникальные в своем роде местные товары, а в торговом центре Тбилиси представлены лучшие международные марки.

Благодаря удобному центральному расположению Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel станет отличным Tbilisi accommodation для путешественников, желающих изучить все магазины города. Гостям пятизвездочного отеля, расположенного в пяти минутах от метро Руставели, доступны лучшие магазины Грузии и Tbilisi nightlife всего в двух шагах от отеля.

Шопинг в Тбилиси
В Тбилиси вы найдете огромное количество прекрасных рынков, открытых для гостей каждый день. В районе Дидубе на реке находится самый оживленный рынок, где можно найти свежие фрукты, овощи, электронику и грузинское вино. Нельзя обойти стороной и знаменитый субботний блошиный рынок, также известный под названием «рынок сухого моста», где продают различные украшения, антиквариат, электронику и музыкальные инструменты.

А в огромном торговом центре Тбилиси можно потратить целый день, гуляя по бутикам международных марок модной мужской и женской одежды, товаров для дома, электроники и украшений.

Откройте для себя шопинг в Тбилиси, остановившись в отеле Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Отель Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel в Тбилиси предлагает гостям 249 первоклассных номеров и люксов, где можно прекрасно отдохнуть после целого дня прогулок по рынкам и торговым центрам города. Каким бы ни было ваше желание, в Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel найдут чем побаловать каждого гостя — от коктейля в баре на крыше с панорамным видом до массажа в спа-центре мирового уровня.

See More

See All

Close

Tbilisi Shopping

Known for its reasonably priced, superior quality jewellery and famous fine wines, Tbilisi is a dream destination for shoppers. Daily and weekend marketplaces offer interesting and unique local wares, whilst Tbilisi Mall is home to the largest range of international shopping outlets in Georgia.

With an ideal central location, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel is the perfect Tbilisi accommodation for those looking to explore the numerous shopping options available across the city. Guests of this five-star hotel, located just five minutes from the main Rustaveli Metro station, can enjoy having the best of Georgian shopping and Tbilisi nightlife right on their doorstep.

Shopping in Tbilisi
Tbilisi is home to a number of authentic and exciting marketplaces, which visitors can experience every day of the week. On the riverside near Didube, the main daily marketplace buzzes with life, offering fresh fruits and vegetables, electronics and Georgian wine. The famous Saturday flea market, also known as the "Dry Bridge Market", is a must-see shopping experience, with a plethora of quality jewellery stalls, antiques, electronic items and musical instruments.

Elsewhere, shopaholics looking for world-class brands can easily while away the day in the huge Tbilisi Mall, browsing the best international shopping outlets for men and women's fashion, home appliances, electronics and jewellery.

Experience Tbilisi shopping from the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
With 249 spacious rooms and suites to choose from, guests at the upscale Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi can relax in comfort after a long day shopping at the capital's malls and markets. From drinks overlooking Tbilisi at the sky-top bar to a pampering session in the world-class spa, the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel offers something for everyone.

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi – 
Rose Revolution Square 1 –  0108 –  Tbilisi –  Georgia – 
Phone  +995 (322) 402200
41.703918 44.793556