在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Logomo


Logomo 于 2011 年图尔库当选欧洲文化之都时开放,是城市艺术和音乐活动基地,堪称图尔库北区的文化天堂。如今,Logomo 通过全面的活动计划继续支持着图尔库的艺术活动。

您可以入住位于市中心的 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel,在 Logomo 参与图尔库的艺术活动。从 Turku accommodation,您可以参加 Logomo 的各种活动、讲习班和研讨会,并在一天结束后回到时尚的酒店客房放松休息。

Logomo 的文化活动

Logomo 开放于 2011 年,旨在促进城市的文化活动,让世界认识图尔库和芬兰的艺术家。当选为欧洲文化之都当年,图尔库吸引着成千上万名游客,他们纷纷前往图尔库的文化中心感受各种活动和展览,Logomo 也包含在内。

Logomo 还有一个大型音乐场地,一直吸引着世界各地的流行音乐家和摇滚音乐家们前往图尔库倾情演出。该场地也可支持传统音乐和古典音乐表演,并会定期举办音乐会、舞台剧表演和芭蕾舞表演。

Logomo 还配有提供全方位服务的咖啡吧和餐厅 Kitchen,您可以在这里安心度过一整天。文化爱好者在参观之余,可以花一点时间享受美味饮品以及由新鲜的本地食材烹制而成的可口佳肴,放松休息。

入住图尔库酒店,探索本地文化

在图尔库市中心入住,尽情感受这座充满活力的芬兰城市。入住 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel,您可以轻松探索 Logomo 等文化目的地或图尔库大教堂等著名景点。

此外,酒店还配有商务设施和会议场所,这意味着它是您筹备或参加 Turku conference 时的自然之选。

See More

See All

Close

Logomo

A cultural haven in the North District of Turku, Logomo opened as a base of operations for arts and musical activity in the city during its time as the European Capital of Culture in 2011. Logomo continues to support the arts in Turku through a comprehensive programme of events.

Get involved with Turku's arts scene at Logomo with a stay at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel in the city centre. From your Turku accommodation, you can attend any number of events, workshops and seminars at Logomo and retire to a modern hotel room at the end of the day.

The cultural programme at Logomo

Logomo opened its doors in 2011 with a purpose of promoting the cultural activity of the city and exposing Turku and Finnish artists to the world. As the European Cultural Capital for the year, Turku drew thousands of visitors to its cultural centres, including Logomo, for a series of events and exhibitions.

Logomo also has a large venue for music, and continues to draw top pop and rock acts from around the world for performances in Turku. The venue also supports traditional and classical music, with regularly scheduled concerts, plus stage plays and ballet performances.

For a complete day out, Logomo also offers a full-service café bar and restaurant, Kitchen. Culture-seeking tourists can take some time out when visiting the venue for drinks and meals made with fresh, local ingredients for a pick-me-up.

Explore local culture from your Turku hotel

Stay in the Turku city centre to experience the most of this vibrant Finnish city. With a stay at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, you can easily reach cultural destinations such as Logomo, or storied sites such as Turku Cathedral.

In addition, the hotel also has business facilities and meeting spaces, meaning it makes a natural choice when planning or attending a Turku conference.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391