在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆


Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆是图尔库的一座国际知名的博物馆,主要展示芬兰的传统文化。Luostarinmaki 的特色包括工匠们在保存了几个世纪的房屋内制作手工艺品。

游客可入住市中心 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel 的时尚客房,体验芬兰的古老文化。这座 hotel in Turku 拥有 184 间巴洛克风格装饰的客房和套房,在 Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆度过愉悦的一天后,您可以回到温馨的现代化客房中尽情休息。

感受奢华的 Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆

Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆展示了工匠们居住的房屋以及每天开展的工作,可让游客真正感受这片地区过去的时光。Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆的活动包括木工、缝纫和其他芬兰历史上存在的任何工艺。

夏季是 Luostarinmaki 博物馆的旺季,而每年 8 月举行的手工艺品日是博物馆人流量最大的时候。届时,手工艺品工匠师傅会和他们的学徒一起,在博物馆的商店里出售他们的产品。

Luostarinmaki 还为博物馆游客们提供了完美的休息场所,这里配有特色商店和咖啡厅,供应本地出产的美酒佳肴。

入住图尔库的时尚酒店,感受过去的时光

客人可以在 Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆感受传统生活,度过有趣的一天,然后返回 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku 的现代化客房,享受优质睡眠。酒店靠近众多优秀的地区景点,例如 Luostarinmaki 和 Sibelius Museum,客人无需远行即可轻松探索这座城市。

See More

See All

Close

Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum

The Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum is an internationally recognised museum in Turku that displays the traditional culture of Finland. Luostarinmaki's attractions comprise artisans producing handmade crafts in buildings preserved from centuries past.

Visitors to Turku can get a taste of Finnish culture of the past while staying in thoroughly modern hotel rooms in the city centre at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel. This hotel in Turku has 184 rooms and suites decorated in baroque style, providing a welcome touch of the contemporary after a day out at Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum.

Escape to luxurious Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum

Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum gives visitors an authentic look into the region's past, from the traditional homes that would have housed artisans to the work undertaken each day. Activities at Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum include woodworking, sewing and more - pretty much any craft that existed in Finnish history.

Summer is the peak season at Luostarinmaki Museum and culminates in Handicrafts Days, held each August. During this time, the master handicrafts workers and their apprentices come together and sell their products in the shops of the museum.

Luostarinmaki also offers welcome breaks for visitors to the museum, with a dedicated shop and a café serving locally produced treats and drinks.

Step into the past from modern accommodation in Turku

While living the traditional life during the day at Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum makes a fun day out, guests can return at night to the contemporary surrounds of the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku. Located near to great area attractions such as Luostarinmaki and Sibelius Museum, guests need not travel far for adventure in the city.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391