在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

图尔库群岛


想要在图尔库享受轻松愉悦的度假时光,游客可以前往城市群岛中的岛屿放松休息。很多岛屿都有人群居住,但其中部分岛屿具有极高的私密性,让您可以充分接触大自然。

在图尔库群岛的岛屿中度过宁静的一天后,您可以回到 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel,享受同样宁静的夜晚。hotel in Turku 的 184 间客房均可为客人提供高档住宿体验,另设有设施齐全的健身和休闲场所,以及各种酒吧和餐厅。

图尔库群岛岛屿特色

户外爱好者至少可以花一天的时间探索图尔库群岛中的各个岛屿。芬兰海岸散布着数千个岛屿,其中很多岛屿位于图尔库市区内。您可以选择定期前往图尔库部分偏远岛屿的游船之旅,更喜欢冒险的游客也可以选择独自前往群岛。

群岛的内部岛屿树木成群,植物茂密,非常类似芬兰内陆,但一些较小的外部岛屿可能寸草不生。

图尔库群岛的 Ruissalo、Hirvensalo、Kakskerta 和 Satava 等四个岛屿均有人群居住,是非常有趣的游览胜地。这些群岛上的居民一般由渔民、水手和贸易商组成,群岛各岛屿均有不同的文化,与芬兰大陆的文化也有差异。

在一天的探索结束后回到地处图尔库中心的酒店放松休息

在灿烂的阳光下探索图尔库群岛的各个岛屿后,您一定想要一间舒适的酒店客房放松休息。为此,Radisson Blu Marina Hotel 提供出众的 Turku accommodation,客房布置和装饰精美华丽,还配有专门设计的 Magic Dreams 睡床,可让您享受整晚优质睡眠。

See More

See All

Close

Turku Archipelago

For a refreshing escape during your time in Turku, visitors should retreat to the islands in the city's archipelago. Many of the islands are inhabited, but some can be visited in privacy and seclusion, so you can get back to nature.

After a peaceful day out among the islands of the Turku Archipelago, return to an equally peaceful night at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel. This hotel in Turku offers guests upscale accommodation in any of 184 rooms, plus a full fitness and leisure facility, and a selection of bars and restaurants.

Features of the Turku Archipelago islands

Outdoorsy types can easily spend at least a day exploring the various islands of the Turku Archipelago. Thousands of islands dot the coast of Finland, with many within the Turku city limits. Boating tours regularly visit some of the outlying islands of Turku, or more adventurous souls may want to head through the archipelago on their own.

The inner islands of the archipelago have woods and rich flora, closely resembling the interior mainland of Finland, while smaller, outer islands may have no trees at all.

Four islands of the Turku Archipelago - Ruissalo, Hirvensalo, Kakskerta and Satava - have settlements, also making them interesting places to visit. Traditionally populated by fishermen, sailors and traders, these archipelago islands have cultures different between themselves and the Finnish mainland.

Rest after a day's exploration at a hotel in central Turku

After a day in the sunshine exploring islands in the Turku Archipelago, you will want a comfortable hotel room to relax in. The Radisson Blu Marina Hotel offers excellent Turku accommodation to this end, with exquisitely decorated and furnished rooms, plus specially designed Magic Dreams beds for the perfect night's sleep.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391