在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

西贝柳斯博物馆


图尔库的西贝柳斯博物馆在芬兰的博物馆中占有重要位置,因为它完全专注于一个艺术领域——音乐。如果您是音乐爱好者,那么参观图尔库期间,一定不要错过西贝柳斯博物馆。

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel 距离西贝柳斯博物馆约 15 分钟步行路程,前往该景点的游客可以在酒店巴洛克风格的客房内放松休息。这座位于芬兰图尔库的酒店拥有 184 间客房和套房供您选择,每间客房均配有特别设计的“智能”床垫睡床,可为您带来极致舒适的住宿体验。

西贝柳斯博物馆的历史与特色

西贝柳斯博物馆成立于 1926 年,距今已经有约一个世纪的历史,这座博物馆汇集了各个年代的音乐创作和乐器历史。博物馆的藏品在其诞生的前半个世纪,从一个场所辗转至另一个场所,最终于 1968 年在这座玻璃混凝土建筑中安家。如今,西贝柳斯博物馆号称拥有 1,800 多种乐器藏品,数量之多让人惊讶,其中 300 种将定期展出。藏品始于博物馆创立之初 Curt Mattson 和 Otto Andersson 教授的捐赠,此后一直稳定增长。

博物馆还展示了芬兰最著名的作曲家西贝柳斯的生活和作品。他的乐谱在博物馆的一个独立展区展出。

在毗邻西贝柳斯博物馆的 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel 住宿

预订 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel,选择在图尔库市中心的现代化酒店住宿。这座地处中心位置的酒店毗邻城市最优秀的文化景点,包括西贝柳斯博物馆和 Luostarinmaki 手工艺博物馆。

See More

See All

Close

Sibelius Museum

The Sibelius Museum in Turku stands out among Finland's museums given its complete focus on one area of the arts - music. If you are a music lover visiting Turku, you will have no excuse not to visit Sibelius Museum.

Just around a 15-minute walk from Sibelius Museum, visitors of the attraction can relax in a baroque-styled room at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel. This hotel in Turku, Finland has 184 rooms and suites to choose from, each including a specially designed 'intelligent' mattress bed for supreme comfort and rest.

History and features of Sibelius Museum

Founded nearly a century ago in 1926, Sibelius Museum catalogues the history of written music and musical instruments throughout the ages. The museum's collections hopped from venue to venue in its first half-century of existence, finally finding a home at its glass-and-concrete structure in Turku city centre in 1968. Today, the Sibelius Museum lays claim to an impressive collection of over 1,800 instruments, with 300 of those on display regularly. The collection started with the donations of Curt Mattson and Professor Otto Andersson at the museum's inception, but has grown steadily since.

The museum also celebrates the life and works of Jean Sibelius, Finland's most famous composer. A separate exhibition at the museum displays his music sheets and notes.

Stay near Sibelius Museum at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel

Make your choice of accommodation in Turku a modern hotel in the city centre by booking the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel. This centrally located hotel puts guests near to the city's best cultural attractions, including Sibelius Museum and Luostarinmaki Handicrafts Museum.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391