在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

图尔库城堡


图尔库城堡建于 700 多年前,原本是控制芬兰多年的瑞典统治者的行宫。城堡保存完好,目前是图尔库观光客的主要游览目的地。

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku 就在城堡附近,您可以从酒店客房内欣赏图库城堡的绿地。hotel in Turku, Finland 地理位置优越,是探索城市的理想下榻之选,客人从酒店出发,沿着奥拉河步行 30 分钟或驱车 10 分钟即可到达城堡。

在图尔库城堡感受昔日时光

在图尔库城堡的土地上,您可以感受芬兰为摆脱瑞典和俄罗斯等邻国控制而努力抗争之前的古老年代。图尔库城堡在芬兰非常有名,因为它是该国现存的历史最悠久的中世纪建筑,也是仍在使用的最古老的建筑。

图尔库城堡始建于 13 世纪 80 年代,曾是一座防御营,后于 14 世纪得到改进,城堡雏形初现,其收尾工作于 16 世纪完成。

在整个存在期间,这座文艺复兴风格的图尔库城堡曾经有过多种用途:统治者的行宫、高等法院所在地、监狱和粮仓。19 世纪末,官员们将图尔库城堡改造为博物馆,并一直延续至今。

这里也是城市某些活动的热门举办场所,包括再现中世纪年代的活动。

入住图尔库市中心的酒店,参观图尔库城堡

入住 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku 的游客可在游览完图尔库城堡后轻松回到住处。酒店地处市中心,游客可以轻松前往这座芬兰城市最重要的景点,包括城堡和附近的 Turku Cathedral

See More

See All

Close

Turku Castle

Built over 700 years ago, Turku Castle originally served as a seat for the rulers of Sweden, who controlled Finland for some years. Exquisitely preserved, the castle is a primary stop for sightseers in Turku to this day.

Explore the grounds of Turku Castle from a room in the nearby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku. Guests of this hotel in Turku, Finland, will be well-placed to explore the city, including the castle, which lies just a 30-minute walk or 10-minute drive down the Aurajoki River.

Step into the past at Turku Castle

The grounds at Turku Castle recall years gone by, before the struggle for Finnish independence from the neighbouring Swedes and Russians. Turku Castle has a number of claims to fame in Finland, as it’s the oldest surviving medieval building in the country, and the oldest building still in use.

Built in 1280s as a fortified camp, improvements in the 14th century saw the encampment before a fully fledged castle, with its finishing touches being put in place in the 16th century.

Throughout its existence, the renaissance-style Turku Castle has served many different purposes - the home of the governor and high court, a prison and a granary. In the late 19th century, officials converted Turku Castle into a museum, which it serves as today.

The site is also a popular place to stage certain events in the city, including medieval age reenactments.

Visit the castle from a Turku city centre hotel

Visitors to Turku Castle can easily reach their accommodation at the end of the day by staying at the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku. This hotel in the city centre affords access to the Finnish city's greatest attractions, including the castle and nearby Turku Cathedral.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391