在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

图尔库大教堂


图尔库大教堂坐落于奥拉河畔,是芬兰最具代表性的景点之一。这座大教堂大约建成于 1300 年,目前仍然是芬兰福音派路德教会的主教堂。

前往图尔库的游客从 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku 出发,下行数步即可到达教堂,尽情感受这座中世纪奇观。hotel in Turku, Finland 可为客人提供舒适的卧室,是一天的观光结束后放松休息的理想场所,每间客房均采用巴洛克装饰风格,并配有 Magic Dreams 睡床,可让您享受整晚安睡。

在图尔库大教堂窥探芬兰历史

图尔库成为国家海上贸易的领导中枢后,芬兰教区的负责人迁移到这座城市,并建立了一座新的大教堂。随着时间的推移,图尔库大教堂得到扩建和改进,目前吸引着成千上万名前往城市游览的游客。

大教堂的内饰可追溯至 19 世纪,而其中的艺术作品和绘画作品均是 1827 年的图尔库大火后创作的。图尔库大教堂的墙壁和天花板上装饰着 Robert Wilhelm Ekman 的浪漫壁画,祭坛上是由 Fredrik Weston 绘制的基督登山变像的场景,一定能让游客赞叹不已。赫尔辛基参议院广场的大楼设计者 Carl Ludvig Engel 也参与了教堂的内部修复工作。

这座建筑对整个芬兰都具有重要意义,大教堂的铃声在全国无线电波中播放至今。

入住 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku,参观大教堂

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku 距离图尔库的主要景点图尔库大教堂仅 15 分钟步行路程。在酒店不远处还坐落着芬兰其他一些重要的历史建筑,例如 Turku Castle

See More

See All

Close

Turku Cathedral

One of Finland's most iconic sights, Turku Cathedral stands on the banks of the Aurajoki River in the city centre. The cathedral has been around since 1300 and still functions as the head church for the Evangelical Lutheran Church of Finland.

Visitor to Turku can admire this medieval wonder with just a simple walk downstream from the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku. This hotel in Turku, Finland, gives guests a comfortable bedroom to return to at the end of a day's sightseeing, each outfitted with baroque décor and Magic Dreams beds for a peaceful night's sleep.

See a piece of Finland's history at Turku Cathedral

As Turku became a leading centre for maritime trade in the country, the head of the Finnish diocese transferred to the city, and a new cathedral was built. Turku Cathedral, over time, gained additions and improvements, leading to the church thousands now visit when in the city.

The inside of the cathedral mostly dates from the 19th century, with the artwork and iconography commissioned following the Great Fire of Turku in 1827. Guests of Turku Cathedral will be dazzled by the Romantic murals of Robert Wilhelm Ekman, which adorn the walls and ceiling, and the scene of Christ's Transfiguration, painted on the altarpiece by Fredrik Weston. Carl Ludvig Engel, who designed the buildings of Helsinki's Senate Square, also had a hand in the interior restoration.

The building has significance for all of Finland, with the cathedral's bells being played across national radio waves to this day.

Visit the Cathedral from the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku

The Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku places guests of the city just a 15-minute walk from the cathedral, a prime sight to see while in Turku. Further on from the hotel, you can also find other important historical structures of Finland, such as Turku Castle.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391